Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short!! Break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, & love uncontrollably! And NEVER regret anything that made you smile.

In her own words

I am a scrabble playing fashionista that adores shoes and football (Go Giants!). Equal parts book worm, mom, party girl, and career woman. In a nutshell, I'm a Spunky, Italian gal, who most likely always has an opinion, however; that is not to say I cannot be swayed... if you have a compelling argument. I grew up in the Northeast and tend to have a very direct approach to life. I am not brash or rude, simply up-front and honest. You’ll always know where you stand with me and I am looking for the same kind of respect from someone I date. I am also always on the move; whether it’s being a mom, working, or socializing…I tend to be a ball of energy. Don’t get me wrong; I love to relax and enjoy the breeze on a patio…I just hope we rode our bikes to get there! I am also a morning person, so if you don’t really “get going” until 11 AM, you may be slightly alarmed by my 6 AM vigor! Ideally, I'm looking for a passionate and spontaneous man that can keep up with my sassy humor. I love intellectual and witty men who are not afraid to go after what they want, but who can also be thoughtful and romantic, when needed. 3 Must Have's: Chemistry, Common Interests/Goals, and Communication! 1. Chemistry: I am not trying to come across shallow, but the “type” of men I tend to cross a room for, are taller than 5”10, have a muscular build (or generally healthy physique), and someone with confidence. If your shape is "Round" or you're 20 years older, I'm not sure the chemistry would be there. 2. Common Interests and Goals: I have a career that I absolutely love, and it’s taken many hours, and hard work to get where I am. I enjoy the nicer things in life and I am looking for a partner who has the same financial stability. I want to share my time with someone who understands my drive, but also allows me to relax when I am away from the office. GOALS: I am also looking for a long term, committed relationship. What that means to me is someone to confide in, be romantic with, and share this amazing journey we're on. 3. Communication: I heard once, that a Women falls in love with her ears, and a Man falls in love with their eyes. For me, this is an absolute truth! I want a man that appreciates my look and style, and I have to be able to hear your voice for this to be a match. Text is convenient at times, but I am old-fashioned, and if you have an aversion to picking up the phone, you should probably stop reading now :) Other Things I look for: 1. Positive attitude - Life is way too short to not enjoy what you're doing, both personally and professionally! 2. Honesty and Reliability - If you say you're going to do something or be somewhere; follow through! I pride myself on being on time (even a little early) so if you're punctual, that's a huge plus in my book. 3. Enjoys Family – I have a son that I share custody with. There is no drama with my ex-husband (I'm extremely glad to say), and every other week when I have him, he is the center of my world. I am also very lucky to have a family I love spending time with. Golfing, BBQ’s, pool parties, and wine dinners are regular events. I am looking for someone that enjoys kids and family life. 4. Spiritual – I am Catholic and although I don't go to church as often as I like, I have an extremely close relationship to God and hope to share that with my partner. 5. Wants a committed relationship – I don’t want casual sex or to date 10 men at one time. My theory on dating is that you should be good apart but better as a couple. Why work so hard if you can't share it with someone...right? I truly enjoy my life and I can’t wait to get out there and do more! I'm looking to find that special someone who can share this amazing journey with me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd love a dog but I'm not home enough to have one now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Sushi, Mediterranean food, and wine bars. Live music is always a good thing.

Favorite things

Golf, Football, eating, and being active! I was the lead singer for a local band for 5 years and I absolutely love the blues and live music. I like most types of food and I love trying new things.

For fun

I love dressing up and trying a new restaurant or sitting at home with a beer watching football. I like cooking and trying new foods. Wine is a big plus and experiencing new things is a must!

Last read

I read quite a few books but my last read was Joel Osteen "Everyday a Friday"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an executive recruiter and I head the Ambulatory Surgery Division. It's a job I love doing and I feel blessed to have found my career path early on in life!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a spunky Italian-American from the North East. I have a traditional Italian mentality (you meatballs and all that jazz), but I am far from a stay at home housewife type - nothing wrong with it, it's just not for me.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a big part of my life and I would love to be able to share that passion with someone.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral