Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boalsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful...

In her own words

I am a single mom who works hard and tries to enjoy every day. I love meeting new people and gain insight from almost every person I meet. I am a certified yoga instructor and love to practice. I am passionate about music and art and I get excited over the opportunity to create art. I go to a lot of concerts and have traveled a lot but I adhere to the philosophy that there is no such thing as traveling enough... I have lived in New York City for ten years before moving back to Pennsylvania to be closer to my family. I also spent a year in Costa Rica and dream of one day moving back to a tropical environment. I am a book junkie and watch very little tv but a good movie is always ok. I am considered a bit of a dare devil amongst my friends... I scuba and sky dive I love to hike and camp and snow board. I'm tge stereotypical Gemini. I'm just as comfortable in a city as I am in the wilderness, I have a lot of energy but like to chill... I run a bar but am enrolled in nursing school. And last but not least I have three amazing kids who go where I go (sometimes) and have traveled around the world with me. Twin daughters who are 12 and 4 year old boy. People who meet me and like me, meet my kids and usually end up liking them more:). I have no idea how this Internet dating works but at the least maybe I will make some new friends...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: the woods. New York city. Costa rica. Australia. And Italy. Locally I spend most of my time outdoors. Seven springs snow boarding in winter and at music festivals and hiking in warm weather. I like any clean place in nature....

Favorite things

Health food aficionado . I read just about any book that falls into my hands. My favorite movie is Donnie darko. I love most music. From the grateful dead to dub step

For fun

Anything outside. Yoga. Read. Art. Listen to music. Hang out w my friends and family

Last read

The last book I read was The Book Thief. (sometimes the best ones are young adult books, as this one proved). My favorite book is still the grapes of wrath but rabbit run by John Updike is a close second.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates in fashion merchandising from the fashion institute in new York city, but in a complete 180 move I am enrolled in a nursing bachelors degree from penn state. Whimsical meets practical:)