Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
A lifestyle is a terrible thing to waste.

In his own words

California style with Colorado class I am an extremely outgoing person that can strike up a conversation with anyone at anytime, but also have the self awareness to take a step back and enjoy time to myself. Being active is extremely important to me and I believe that one should regularly learn and play new sports (my next sport is Curling). Colorado has provided me with a great outlet to try new things and I'm never one to turn down an adventure. I am a firm believer that one should be passionate about everything they do or else it is not worth doing. I consider myself fortunate to truly enjoy my job. There is no substitute for hard work and good things happen to good people. I'm not really sure what else I want to include because this is a lot of "talking about myself", but I'm over the crowded bar scene and I believe the most meaningful relationships / connections blossom out of friendships.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

None currently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Highland Tap Burger at least once a week for a Tap Burger. Ace for some friendly games of ping pong. Pepsi Center to cheer on the Nuggets. Summer concerts at Red Rocks.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

This is hard to come up with because we could be talking material things or favorite activities. So I'm going to go with 5 Things That If I were Stranded on an Island I'd want: - iPod - Bacon Cheeseburgers - Boardshorts - Chobani - Converse

For fun

250 characters is not enough for this one. I love spending time with my family and friends. Trying new restaurants in different neighborhoods. Huge concert go-er and am typically at 3 to 4 shows a month. Exploring Colorado. CrossFit. SF / Den Sports

Last read

I really should read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales Account Executive
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated with a Double Major from USC in 2010.