Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating requires effort.....

In his own words

Hi, I'm new to Houston 7 mths in. I'm looking for one woman to enjoy it with.. Im not on here to play with anyone's emotions nor for anyone to play with mine.... I believe life was created to enjoy it, but also for us to be creative with it. I like luxury but I also love the simple things.... I'm very in tune with who I am and try to build on making myself a better person... I don't believe the one I choose to be with should be my stress but instead relieve it, as I should do the same as well..... I'm not on site because I can't meet anyone, I'm on here because I want to increase my chance of meeting the one! I think many people are single just because they are to lazy and fail to make the effort and it's easier to find the faults first to save them the energy.... It takes work, it takes doing things you don't feel like, it takes going out your way to make the other person happy and not just thinking your doing the other person a favor because in reality it's also helping yourself...... Most of all it takes time! Everything comes in time but if you give none, nothing will come of it... My advice to any woman that would like to get close to me, is I'm simple I want to br happy, I want someone to spend time with and look forward to seeing. This means your gonna have to put forth effort not just doing what you did before me, because obviously that's not working for you or who ever you've been with. I like to have a pretty woman, one that's in decent shape, that I can lift and can enjoy a nice run, dance, walk with.... She doesn't have to be a supermodel but she can't be one of the women that say they are curvy but they know they are over weight.... Kids is not an issue if you know how to control your children..... So kids aren't the issue it's more how good of a parent you are.... Race is not an issue at all.... I love my black woman because I'm west Indian, my Spanish women because my mother is Latina and my white woman because my grand mother is portuguese... Asian woman I love them just because they are beautiful and the others bring the exoticness lol.... But besides that it comes down to you... Your looks will fade and I do want to remember the great memories we share.. Well I've put a lot of effort in my profile because that's what I do in my life as well, so let it be a reflection of the kind of man I am and not the ones you've run into in the past..... If you've gotten this far, send me a note because you must have found me interesting... If not good luck I'm a very confident man, not wanting is not my issue it's yours :)

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm open to any kind of pets..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Love pool, scifi, hiphop, oldies, jazz, city of angles, crash, love basketball, reds favorite color and laughing!

For fun

I love to try new things, im good at taking pics and pool, love to play basketball even though it's been awhile.

Last read

Probably your profile.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Don't care what you do once it's honest!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in the Caribbean, Dominican and west Indian. Moved here when I was 12, but I'm very Americanized....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not to important
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Once you can hold an intelligent conversation..