Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Geekycatholic

28 year old man | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles of Kingsland, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Im a very unique person. I love trying new...

In his own words

Im a very unique person. I love trying new things and going new places. I love exotic food . My favorite thing to do on a rainy day is hang out and play games like settlers of catan or star wars .Im not much into politics but i dont like the 2 party political system, because theres so much said and so little done to help those at the bottom of the pecking order.I believe in family values, regardless of religion, because its about things like honesty, doing what you belive is right and having a right to be yourself, as long as it surrounds you with positive energy.I want to one day travel many places in the world. I grew up in the deep south, but im not actually southern(Ancestors fought for Union). I dont fit into a certain stereotype. Im not your typical guy, im not into football, MMA, partying,drama ,crap music, preppy clothes, fancy rides, hippocrits, bible thumpers, mean people , drug users, that kind of stuff. I love tattoos, i have over 25 of them. I like nature, crosses, history and metaphysical things . Im not a dog, insect ,rodent , or horse person, but i love little cuddly animals like cats, foxes, rabbits, and tiny birds like finches. I appreciate honesty, even if its criticism . I dont like people who are mean to innocent children or animals. I hope to one day start my own game company, not video games or gambling/collecting games, but ones like board games , games to make learning history fun and comedy game. I love hanging out at book stores, and hope to read many interestin new things .

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have 2 russian blues, a kitten named bellatrixen and a 10 year old named Victor. I also have a greenthumb and used to have a lot of fish.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit Europe and certain parts of old colonial asia and different forts , capital cities and battle fields overseas. I also love farms and castles.

Favorite things

I love sci fi , fantasy, vampire , zombie and adventure films. Cats are my favorite animals, my next will be a black kitten with yellow or orangey eyes. Jewelry, artifacts, dinosaurs and things of antiquity and art fascinate me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Im 1/8 Armenian and have Jewish ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference