Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let me be the best thing you "never" had.....

In his own words

Here's the thing....I had a nice bio all typed up with just about every detail about who I am, but apparently it probably sounded too fabricated or too good to be true, so I deleted it all and I'm just going to give the basics....Is what it is, but it's all good. I've got no reason to front.. -I like to run, work out, watch movies, write, participate in sports, and a plethora of other things you "may" get a chance to find out later. -I'm a middle school teacher/former high school teacher/soccer coach -I'm incredibly funny, but also incredibly sarcastic -I'm working on my doctorate in education so I can be smarter and make more money -I can cook -I'm a hopeless romantic -Love most animals -Love video games -Low tolerance for "BS" -No preference in terms of ethnicity of potential matches...Love knows no color, why the hell should I... And as a public service announcement, some folk on here need to get off their high horse about how much they want a good man, but when one pops up in your daily matches or drops u a line, u drop the ball on the best thing u never had....Jus sayin...Life offers us a thousand chances, all u gotta do is take one.....Hell, u might even hit the jackpot!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog person. I would like to have a Husky or Puggle or a Pomsky one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a great deal the last few years, taken a cruise, etc. I'm hoping to travel a few more places in the next few months.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I listen to all genre's of music, I don't really have a preference. I love a variety of TV shows, though not very big on reality TV. I love Italian and Mexican food the most as far as cuisine.

For fun

During my free time, I like to watch TV, watch sports, go to the movies or eat out, hang out with family and friends, read a good book, write scripts and poetry, play video games, or just get out and see the sights. Sometimes I just chill at home.

Last read

Currently reading Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter so I can go see the movie and complain about it not being like the book, LOL!! Also reading Pride and Prejudice and Zombies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school history and science teacher, I work with special needs students, and I also coach soccer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm from Louisiana, so my ancestry has a little of everything...Black, white, Native-American, Creole French...My French has gotten real rusty as of late, LOL!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm not the type to hate on others for what they believe. I respect people's religious beliefs. You do you, I'll do me...
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Received my undergraduate degree from LSU in Mass communication.My teacher certification in Special Education from University of West Georgia. My Masters Degree in Curriculum, Insturction and Assessment from Walden Univ. Currenlty working on my Ed.D