Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm seeking a smart, sophisticated, sexy Woman... Not a girl.

In his own words

I moved to LA in March (2013) for work and love it here. I loved Chicago greatly but I was offered a promotion and a transfer to move west and couldn't pass up an opportunity to move closer to my family in Phoenix and the San Francisco Bay Area. Looking to find love with a special someone and start a family... but I won't say settle down! I'm looking for a woman that I can come home to and laugh about our day in our backyard after I make dinner. She should be smart, funny, confident, successful by her own definition, lived a great life but wants more with a partner in crime. I like women that have a casual elegance about them, that can pull off a dress some nights and jeans and a t shirt other nights. I work hard because i have a lot of people depending on me in the office but also know that I'm not saving the world. I love to travel but also appreciate loving my own surroundings. I love exploring nature but am also a city guy who could walk the mean streets for hours. I like to dress casual on the weekend afternoons but also look pretty damn good in a blazer. I'm a foodie and have a list of LA restaurants I want to try (join me!) but can also appreciate a taco when I really want one (join me for that too!). I love a glass of Cab Franc and hope to someday own a home in Napa so that I can visit every winery up there but I also sometimes just want a Dos Equis.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa, Chicago, New York, Mexico. A clean well lit watering hole where I'm a regular and feel completely at piece sitting at the bar reading a magazine on my tablet with a burger and a beer. I don't have any LA yet! Tell me yours..


Hope College, Holland, MI

Favorite things

Good Wine - Cabs, Sauvignon Blancs, Rieslings Good TV - Parks and Rec, Portlandia, Louie, Homeland, The Soup. Good Food - Sushi, Mexican, Seafood Good Sports - Love the Cubs and Bears but need LA teams I guess.

For fun

Movies, trying new food either made by my hands or someone else's, walking, exploring new neighborhoods, travel, photographing things of beauty -- people, nature, architecture -- museums, art galleries.

Last read

I send more time reading magazines Entertainment weekly, GQ, Esquire, The Week, Mens Health Love historic non fiction. I believe History is important and gives context to the present.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral