Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Surprise me. Show me something I haven't seen.

In her own words

So I guess this is where I start off? Well, I tried this site because of friends. I guess I'll see where it leads... I was born and raised in Los Angeles California. I lived there until I was 18 and then moved to Texas. I'm not the stuck up Cali girl so no worries. I guess I fit in a lot better here. But, don't get me wrong I LOVE the beach! I'm 22 and quite a child at heart, in aspect of little things I appreciate. I love a good laugh and it's not very hard to make me laugh. I guess I want to meet someone who can make me laugh and be the gentleman that society seems to have forgotten. Lets just say...I'll try if you will. I am young, however I've always been more mature for my age. I love my job helping people and am finishing school as a psych major. I like meeting new people and hearing of all the different viewpoints everyone has. I'm not one to judge, and I make a lot of mistakes. I'm very open minded.. In most aspects. Not including ones that just do not seem ethical. But for the most part..yes I guess some dislikes are people I can't have a conversation with. I mean that as even light conversations, because life doesn't need to be too serious all the time. I am who I am and I'm honest about it when you meet me. I don't wana play the games anymore and I definitely don't want to meet the person I want to be with at a bar. I'm silly and love to laugh and want someone to share that with. I am a Christian, who is very passionately in love with God. I am interested in all religions and the different (can't place the word right now) that they have. But, I can't say I won't invite you to my church. Because it is truly amazing...and an experience. I'm not really good at this whole "me" or "dating" thing. I'm easy going and will do anything to make anyone smile :) Also, I'm pretty tired of boys just wanting sex. Yes I understand its a big part of a relationship. However, if that is your main concern I'm not the girl for you. I'm not like other girls you'll meet around, but I promise I'm no prude. I guess that's all I can think of right now....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. I love all animals. But I have a soft spot for puppies

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Addison, Parks, home


Collin County Community College District, Plano, TX

Favorite things

I love watching movies, reading books, going to church. I am a big fan of trying new food, going to museums, art festivals, market streets, street fairs. I like trying anything new. But, I can also be caught at home relaxing.

For fun

I love relaxing, movies art galleries. I'm really open to anything....even kite flying

Last read

I read the Bible that shows me more than any other book. I just learn to love not judge to accept not scold. I accept everyone. And I love learning about them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral