Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Travel, and be yourself and Im yours!

In his own words

Hello :) Thanks for taking the time to read this!!! I would perfer you read first instead of just look at my picture :)))) I am a guy that loves to have fun and be succesful at what I do. I love to be spontanious at times and I am full of energy. I enjoy traveling and I would seek someone who likes that. I am very into what I do but not so much that I dont recognize the importance of what my partner does. I am a very physical person and I enjoy being close but not clingy....I like a woman who has some independance. The past relationships I have been in I have always been refered to a mans man..haha is that good? I am done with the bar scenes and "hook ups" and want to have a girl that can look up to me and look into me.....Ok, Im not a momas boy but I have a wonderful mother who I have to thank for the man I am today. Most of my family live in Europe so you if your interested in me you better like to travel because I do that alot :))))) I run a fabulous restaurant downtown. If I told you you would go "OMG" lets go!!! lol I am not a bad chef either:) but I only cook for those I truely care about (if your lucky enough you will see why) I love to experience culture and new foods! I can't help is in my nature. But I do make a good living doing what I love to do so I am blessed there. What is most important to me about a a girl is her personality. I like the gender roles and love to treat my girl like a princess but she has to have a good head on her shoulders. I like to see someone achieve what they want! Its a real turn on for me to see someone I care about and am intimate with be successful on her own as well as with her personal life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

He is the most exciting dog I have ever had :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Krakow, Poland Ibiza Spain, South america, London England, Munic, Germany. Las Vegas ;), and Key West!


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

I DONT ENJOY HUNTING..Just fishing...I dont watch too much TV but love to see movies. I just recently started watching Game of Thrones and that seems very cool.

For fun

I love to cook. I have a culinary degree from England. I like to sail. My hobbies kinda move with the seasons. I enjoy the outdoors a great deal!

Last read

The metabolism Advantage by John Berardi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have lived in chicago with my mum for my first 15 years and then England until I was 22. I now live in both chicago and Greenfiled WI. I have also recently lived in Europe for the past 2 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in God but I am not a practicing catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree