Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 60-64 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone perfect for me. Just kidding, no one's perfect, not even me. Compatible?? drop me an email and we'll find out.

In her own words

About me, well to start … I love to travel whenever I have a chance. I work full time and love my job I’ve had for 19 years with the same attorney but ready to retire first chance I get. I love being outdoors and nature. I’d rather go on a quiet long walk than go to the theater or a noisy restaurant. I am a one man woman, just need to find the right man. I’m not a player, if I am in a relationship and both of us have agreed not to see anyone else then you won’t find me perusing the dating sites looking for my next date and I will trust the man I am in the relationship will to do the same. I've been divorced for 6 years but I’m still fairly new at the dating scene even though I've been on Match for a while I haven't found that one special man that I want to share the rest of my life with, but I haven't given up, he's out there somewhere. What I am looking for in a relationship is honesty, loyalty and above all friendship. The rest will fall into place if it’s meant to be. I’m not a player and don’t want to date anyone who is. If you would like to know anything about me just send me an email. You will get an honest answer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat and I love dogs but do not have a dog right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not a “hot spot” type person. I'd rather be on a beach, mountaintop or back deck overlooking whatever is out there at the time and enjoying the company of whomever I'm with.

Favorite things

Family, friends, barbecue and an occasional night out or a good margarita or glass of wine at home or friend's house; 2 to 6 mile hike in the mountains or shore of any lake or beach.

For fun

Shop, hike, vacation, drive through the mountains or sit on the side of a riverbank, lake or mountainside

Last read

Match profile updates; latest contract or legal documents that are passed my way at work; "instruction manuals" for lawn equipment because I can’t ever get the darn things cranked.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a law firm and like what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral