Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gbay9999

42 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
moving to southern Cali this fall!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as outgoing and always up for adventure, yet laid back and relaxed ....with a bit of a sarcastic side. I love the downtown life but am a "country gal" at heart... in a perfect world, I'd live on a horse ranch in Northern California! ;) I'm not much into "resort" type vacations, but prefer to travel to other cities/countries and experience the culture the world has to offer. As much as I love getting "out and about" in the city, I can be just as happy to stay in on a Sat night to host a dinner party for friends or head to the cottage for a weekend of relaxation. I'm looking for a real relationship/partnership with that special someone. I'm regrettably very picky and need to be attracted to the person ... but a kind heart is most important in the end. I'm not a seasoned "match" dater and I'm a bit skeptical of this whole internet dating thing but I thought I would give it a try. And full disclosure... I'm a vey "young at heart" 42.... I don't need to date anyone ten years younger but I'm looking for someone who is fit, active and attractive.... intellectually mature yet fun and free spirited. At least 9th grade spelling and grammar are an especially nice bonus. For real... you wouldn't believe what I've seen... or should I say what "I seen"? - omg it's hilarious... but sad really! And if you are into cycling - even better... it's my new favourite thing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have 2 Golden Retrievers that I "share custody" of, (with my parents who live in the country).

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Europe... South of France and Italy. Hope to get to Africa soon... . Really love Southern California and get there a few times a year. South Beach is always a fun time. New England is one of my fav spots in summer as well..

Favorite things

Laughing, boating/cottage life, my friends, cycling, sleeping in on the weekends, public radio, SNL, warm weather, my dogs, 70's and 80's rock, quick wit, the smell of a horse barn, reading a great book on the end of the dock on a hot summers day....

For fun

In summer; anything that involves being in cottage country or on/in the water. In winter; anything that helps pass the time while waiting for summer. Whistler, Vail or a few days in LA are a great reprieve from Toronto's drab winter weather.

Last read

I'm always reading a book or two. Some of my favorites include A Fine Balance and The Book of Negroes, Bill Bryson's always interesting. But love humor too... Tina Fey's Bossypants was super funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (211cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral