Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gbabay303

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Charasmatic, optimistic, hard working, fun seeking, badass athlete (must golf!)..... I also look ok in a cocktail dress ;)

In her own words

I am a Colorado native and love living here! I have played volleyball since i was twelve and have been lucky to play at the division one level at Cal State Bakersfield as well as here in Denver at Metro State. I have had the opportunity to play in Europe as well. I have a passion for learning and am looking for a person who feels the same way. Someone that is passionate about life and is intellectually stimulating. I first and foremost am looking for a gentleman, i am old fashioned and like a man who knows how to treat a lady. I am looking for someone that knows what they want and is not shy about it. I do not like to play games and do not see the point in wasting anyones time including my own. I am a very shoot it to you straight sort of a person, and will not leave you guessing as to how i feel. I love to laugh and am a very positive person. A great sense of humor is a must in someone that date, i am very sarcastic so someone that gets that is very important to me. I am an athlete but i also have a very girlie side as well. I am the type of girl that is comfortable in shorts and a tee shirt, or can be dressed to the T in a cocktail dress. I want to have a family (large family) and would like to be a young mom. I am on no timeline but I would like to meet someone who wants that as well. I hope to meet a man with just as high of standards as i have. I am not looking to change any one, i want to find someone that is right for me. A man that is kind and is responsible, someone that i respect.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are some really great spots in Denver, some of my favorites are the Market in Larimer Square, Anywhere with legit hash browns, Root down, ACE, Sushi Den, Aviano coffee just to name a few:) Really any where can be fun with great company!

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I tend to listen to music the majority of the time when i workout, so i like alot if hip hop/rap, as well as dance/electronic. But i am not bias to other types i enjoy hearing many types of music. I watch a lot of movies not so much TV.

For fun

I love to watch movies, go to the gym or for a run. My favorite thing is when it is nice outside to find a great patio and people watch, enjoy a cold beer or glass of wine, especially with good stimulating conversation.

Last read

Picked up an economist and a sports illistrated at the airport...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Associate - software sales
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I enjoy attending church, i am not opposed to learning about other religions. I think religion is a very personal thing and there are many ways that one can be religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral