Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


73 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great sense of humor,sensible and I love...

In his own words

Great sense of humor,sensible and I love laughing. Mature character. I appreciate and give thanks to God for what I am and what I have accomplished so far. I think I have qualities that every woman is looking in a man: I love without reserve to every new woman in my life hoping she be the last one,100% loyal,I am a one woman Man,I am financially independent ,I like to travel to Mexico to enjoy my roots and brake monotony and I have a great sense of humor ( said by all my male and female friends).I hope they are not lying.Hahaha. She is conscious and mature and has sense of humor.She is mature about financial issues. She would love to spend time traveling to my places in Mexico. She is a kisser ! I love long ,passionate,shorties,tender,surprising kisses. Spend the last years of my life with a smart woman. I am not very good at selling my profile and I don't want to do it on a website.Seeing is believing ! Besides,the stereotype statements on the web from many candidates sound like coming out of a text book advising how to impress someone and show People how romantic u can be,or sensible or tender or gentle,blah,blah,blah. Of course everyone has to take a chance and for that just follow you heart and of course trust your senses of what you see on Period!! So,lets meet and we'll go from there.OK?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mayan Riviera,Europe and California. Nowadays,though I live in SD I like to visit between Cuernavaca ( one hour south of Mexico City ) and Playa del Carmen.Waiting to meet the right woman who would like to travel with me to those places.

Favorite things

Classical music ,Beethoven,Mozart and Vivaldi my favs.Also music from the 70/80s ; .Opera ; two and a half men,financial news,movies,golf,sunsets with a glass of wine,I love nature.

For fun

Travel,movies,reading and gathering with friends .

Last read

Don read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
From a CPA environment I ended up in the fascinating,creative and challenging field of fashion business manufacturing Men's suits in Mexico and Europe..I dedicated 30 years of my life in this industry.I retired 15 years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a proud national Mexican with the we'll known warmth culture for family values and always ready for the "Pachangas" ( parties ) Having lived and worked in Europe,got me the chance to experience other cultures .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Even though I don't go to church,I feel the power of believing in something spiritual.I don't like fanatics in religion.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
National University of Mexico in Mexico City. UNAM Bachelors Degree as Certified Public Ccountant. Masters Degree in Business Administration .