Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to spend some quality time with. . .

In his own words

I honestly hate writing about myself (I am sure most people do. . .), so let me hit the highlights. For the last 9 years I was an Aerospace Engineer for NASA. These days, I am trying to follow my dream to open/own my own gym. My hobby (strongman, powerlifting, bodybuilding) is slowly becoming a career. I am a professional strongman with MHP and I am currently getting ready for my first bodybuilding show next year. I started my own training and coaching company this year and am active on the internet. I am also working on some health supplement development and trying to open my own pro-shop which I hope will evolve into my gym. So a little more about me. I am 5'9", fit, working on getting in better shape for my show. I am certified personal training and strength coach. I also have a B.S. in Aerospace Engineering, an M.S. in Engineering and Project Management, and an MBA. I have been a proud homeowner since I was 22 and I have a dog, she is an Australian Shepard mix and her name is Cake. I also have a few roommates to help me out while I am getting my business running. I am looking for an active, fun, athletic woman to spend time with. My hobby/new career does take up a lot of my time, but if the right person asks, I will always make time for them. I love to watch movies. I love to laugh, and I don't take myself too seriously. I have a bit of a smarta**/witty sense of humor and I end up making fun of myself a lot and need someone who has a similar sense of humor. Making fun of me is allowed. I have been through a lot in the last 5 years as well. . .just to sum up, I died for 43 seconds, 5 and a half years ago while in the hospital for 100 days straight. Ask me about the story. I think that's it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have one dog, an Australian Shepard mix named Cake.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I am a movie and TV buff. So I spend a lot of my free time catching up on any TV show I find entertaining and I can always find another movie to watch, good or bad, I will watch it.

For fun

I spend most of my free time at the gym, but when I am not training. . . I love to cook, especially for someone else. I love movies. I love corny TV shows. Horrible horror movies with running commentary from the crowd is also a lot of fun.

Last read

The Ancient Alien Question by Phillip Coppens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a former Aerospace Engineer for NASA. I started my own strength training/coaching company this year and trying to pursue my dream of owning my own gym.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not a very religious person, but stay Jewish to make my mom feel a bit better. I am open to everything and a scientist by heart so I question how things are, which is why I am not super religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Aerospace Engineering, an M.S. in Engineering and Project Management, and an MBA, all from the University of Maryland.