Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mount Holly, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not everyone from Scotland still lives in a cave!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Gavin. Although the majority of my friends call me Gav. I moved to the US in 2008 from Scotland for school, and just completed my degree last month. Enjoy watching and playing a lot of sports, especially soccer and golf......yes I'm Americanized and call it soccer nowadays. I really enjoy watching American football, altthough I don't really follow a team. Like to see myself as a funny person, although I'll let you be the judge of that. I enjoy meeting new people, trying new things, finding new interests, Not everybody has to be the same to get along and click. Used the site last year for a couple of months, but never really spent much time online. Anyway, reactivated my account again recently (June) and what the heck, see what happens. A perfect first date I guess would be something relaxed like drinks at a bar, or an informal dinner. Hopefully engage in good conversation. I don't understand people who go to the movies on a first date, you cannot get to know someone by sitting in the dark watching a giant screen for 2 hours. I wouldn't say I have a specific type. A good looking woman, is a good looking woman. Attraction is key, but personality is just as equally important. I could never date someone who had no personality. Conversation should flow, and love females that show no hesitation about cracking a joke at my expense. An awkward silence is not a good sign on a first date, haha. Anyway, enough about me. If you want to know more, then feel free to get in contact and we can see what happens from there :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Am a dog lover, but simply don't have the time to give all my attention to one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travelled quite a bit around Europe, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Canary and Balaeric Islands to name just a few. Seen a lot of the East Coast of America, and only ventured out West once to Las Vegas, which was an incredible.

Favorite things

My musical tastes can vary from absolutely anything. My favorite band of all time has to be Oasis though.

For fun

Obviously from growing up across in Scotland, I am a massive soccer fan. Played and captained my college. Love to play golf when I can find time to do that, and I enjoy going out running. I also enjoy watching American sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Came to the US for school later in life at 23 after quitting University back home to take up the opportunity. Currently involved in coaching and refereeing soccer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference