Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Call me Old Fashioned, but I actually take Love, Sex and Feelings seriously.

In his own words

While goes against my grain, like many of you, I am open to the process and I am willing to give it a shot if you are. We can jump in the pool together. Let’s just hope it is not too cold! I consider myself a Citizen of the World, an idealist, romantic, and permanent optimist. I have travelled to many international destinations over the years, but I am not done yet. I am originally from Argentina and have been very lucky to have lived in both Brazil and France. I now love Los Angeles, my home and business center. Mainly a “Water and Sun” man, although I can enjoy cold weather, if there is snow, I am skiing, and afterwards there is a warm fireplace, good wine, and my love to cuddle up with. I enjoy cooking, especially if it is my favorite: Argentine Asado (BBQ). Most of the time, I am witty, caring, generous, compassionate, romantic, loving, flirtatious, positive, risk taker, visionary, creative, ambitious, imperfect and a good kisser. I believe in enjoying this life and having lots of laughs in the process. I like to see my partner smile a lot and crack up at my bad jokes. I try not to take life too seriously. If in doubt, laugh. I believe in UFOs, but not in the Loch Ness Monster. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor and love “Seinfeld”, “Curb Your Enthusiasm, and “The Big Bang Theory”. I can be serious as well, and think of myself as a spiritual person, not crazy about following dogma, but do believe that what is important is invisible to the eyes. I also believe in falling in love and I am looking for that. Imperfect, passionate, sensual, glorious, dynamic, complex, disappointing at times, legendary, amazing love. I have always been a loyal and faithful partner and don’t have a particular definition of exactly what type of person I am looking for. I guess I will know once I see you. I don't like texting or emailing too much. I am old school in that I prefer to hear a voice and discover the subtle message that it can project. Are you happy, angry, or sad? Are you excited to hear my voice? Since I am an optimist, I believe I will find you, or you will find me first. It is exciting, isn’t it? Cheers to life, you, and our search

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mount Kilauea Volcano, Hawaii. I also enjoy Ibiza, Barcelona, Buenos Aires, Buzios, Big Sur, Paris, Porto Seguro, Capri, Firenze, Punta Del Este. Would love to travel and discover more within my beautiful native country, maybe in a motorhome?


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Aside from traveling, I love the outdoors filled with sun and water. Having dinner parties with great food prepared by me and good wine. I also enjoy watching movies at home or cuddling in a cozy bed on a rainy day with someone I can love and trust.

For fun

Beach BBQs, Camping, Driving PCH North. Taking flying lessons. Paddle tennis. Bicycling. Relaxing by the pool. Discovering restaurants. Photography. My eclectic music collection. Watching the futbol (soccer) World Cup every 4 years. Rio, can't wait.

Last read

"Zen Mind, Beginers Mind". "The Zohar" (scanned more than read). "Investment News". "Foreign Affairs". "The Power Of Habit" by Charles Duhigg. "How Starbucks Saved My Life" by Michael Gates Gill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own Financial Planning practice.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of Polish and Russian, born in Argentina. My parents are both jewish and they kept some of the traditions, however, we were not religious.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have done and enjoyed tremendously: LifeSpring where I did every course up to “Leadership”, various Landmark forum workshops, and most of the classes at the Kabbalah Center in Beverly Hills.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University Of Southern California, Marshall School Of Business.