Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 in Miami, Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh man, a paragraph describing myself? I've no...

In his own words

Oh man, a paragraph describing myself? I've no idea. I could say a couple of pretty things to pull at your heart strings hoping to sweep you off of your feet with a couple of lies, or better yet, why not sincere? I mean, you will hopefully find out everything about me eventually, so let's just start with the truth. I was born in Argentina, but was raised in Miami, in fact, everyone I ever meet tells me I'm the last humble Argentinean left in the world, and the sad thing is that It's True! lol! I'm a pretty nice guy, the type of person who is always conscientious about people's feelings, who likes to treat people with respect and formality. I like to think of myself as a hopeless romantic, the type of guy who smiles when he sees two old people still in love thinking "that will be me one day". I do believe in true love, even if I haven't experienced it in a while. I'm very shy and down to earth, even if my friends describe me as the crazy one. I'm very family oriented, and that's very important to me. I like to spend time with my friends, and doing sports; typically normal guy activities I guess. I'm not super fit or live in a gym, so don't expect me to have pictures of my abs or bench press a Honda, but I like to stay active. I love animals and I'm always trying to protect them. I'm very goal oriented and a hard worker. I work full time and also go to school full time. I have my A.S. on Air Traffic Control and right now and working on my AP technician certificate. I'm a busy person, but there's always time for companionship. I would like to find someone who is genuinely nice, caring, and with a huge heart! Someone with a big sense of humor, big enough to get my dumb jokes and to keep the laughter going through the night. Someone who enjoys a peaceful night in just as a noisy night out. If I'm rambling on, I'm sorry, this is the first time I do something like this, but if there is a chance that my soulmate is somewhere out there, then I have to take a chance. If you'd like to know more, just let me know.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have two dogs that I die for! But I like all animals, so bring it on!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't do much traveling because of a cramped schedule but I love to get away. Being spontaneous in a random road trip. I like New York, Las Vegas, going back to Argentina, and anywhere fun.

Favorite things

I miss good TV; 90's show like Seinfeld, Friends, etc. When it comes to music, I love spanish rock, 80s, and 90s, but basically anything that's catchy.

For fun

I'm Argentinean, so soccer is in my blood, although I've been known to do a lot of sports, even if I suck at it. I love to sightsee, long walks, bike riding, and anything that will get me off the couch.

Last read

I don't remember reading any book that didn't have the word "manual" on it's cover. I really like history, so I try to historical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aircraft technician. Basically I work on airplanes, especially engines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Born in Argentina, raised in Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my A.S on Air Traffic Control and right now and working on my AP technician certificate