Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 200 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Up until about a couple of years ago I focused...

In his own words

Up until about a couple of years ago I focused on having a great education and a successful career and thought that I would eventually find my best friend along the way. Well sometimes things just don't work out like you planned so I'm taking a more proactive approach with this. I'm laid back, well rounded, open to new cultures and love to try new things. Friends would say that I'm intelligent, a great conversationalist, upfront and honest to a fault, and well groomed with a modern sense of style. I love staying fit, open air markets, hot tea, fishing. Prefer entertaining friends and family at home with great meals or an evening out at some cool place rather than do the crazy bar or club scene. If you are into the over testosteroned guy with spiky douchebag hair and sequenced Ed Hardy t-shirt than I'm not your guy. I'm ready for a family of my own and, like you, I'm not just settling for anybody I'm the one dancing the whole time at a wedding and always want those around me to have a great time. On the tv show Survivor I would be the guy who hunts and cooks the wild pig, but still gets teary eyed at the end of Gladiator (that music gets me every time!). I'm looking for a great woman, one that is upfront and honest, fun, open to new cultures and is not flaky. You should be 28-35, a girly girl that likes to dress up and has a positive, outgoing personality. Must have goals and aspirations, be at a place in your life that you know what you want and be passionate about something. I don't do drama or those who are addicted to their struggle. My career keeps me busy and challenged as I travel all over the southeastern half of Florida. There's a world out there to be explored, tasted, and listened to. I have my life together and am more than the usual amount of interesting and funny, so you better like to laugh. Email or wink and let's see where it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor cafe's and kicking back at a cool lounge bar. Summer vacations in Europe, visiting friends and family in Holland. Day trips on the boat on the intracoastal waterway.

Favorite things

Morning coffee; sushi; watching the sun come up on the water; German beer; the beach; french cuff shirts; smell of a girl's perfume and the softness of her lips; weekend getaways to anywhere; cooking dinner for friends; fishing

For fun

I love to be active and stay in shape by doing CrossFit, swimming, boating, golfing, fishing and camping. Open air markets and trying the local delicacies - Dancing with close friends and not caring what others are thinking.

Last read

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. The occassional trade journal and of course the latest headlines on the celebrity trash magazines as I walk through the checkout line.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a territory manager for a great company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Baltimore, european stimulated and half Dutch. Mom is from Holland and as children we spent most of our summers over there staying with family and visiting friends in other countries.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at UNC Wilmington; MS and Ph.D. from U of FL.