Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My goal is to find someone who wont break my heart as much as the Gators are this football season.

In her own words

I am a very low stress/low maintenance and optimistic kind of girl. Have a mild obsession with college football. Open minded and easy going. I have instant karma, so I try to be good. Notorious night owl. I'm immediately suspicious of people who don't love dogs, specifically my dog. When I'm around my friends I lack a filter on what comes out of my mouth. I'm the queen of random/useless trivia, and love games of any kind so I'm always ready to play. I'm also always ready for a spontaneous road trip. Moved to Miami for a new job and would love to meet new people too. I love rock climbing. Which sounds dumb since I live in Florida, but rock climbing gyms are everywhere. I love taking my puppy to the park and going to explore this fun new city. Anything on, near, or in the water. Lately I've been getting really into biking and would love a biking partner. I LOVE traveling and exploring new places. Camping is always a good way to spend a weekend. I have my scuba license and also love to ski. I also love to cuddle up on the couch after a long work week and just relax. I love to paint (oils) and really enjoyed gutting my house and redoing it. Not afraid to get my hands dirty! Prefer bars over clubs. Looking for someone with a laid back personality who likes to laugh. Easy to talk to. Mature. Adventurous. A professional who understands I have stupid work hours would probably be helpful. Someone who is optimistic and calm under pressure. Someone who doesn't take longer to get ready then I do!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Have a labrador retriever who is quite possibly the best dog ever.

Favorite hot spots

In Miami; Broken Shaker, Sandbar, Blackbird Ordinary, movies on the lawn at NWS, the beach of course. Yosemite is my happy place. Backpacked across Europe for 3 months and would be hard pressed to pick a favorite location.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Movies...Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Sandlot, Superbad, Casino, Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Wet Hot American Summer, etc. Music...mostly classic rock. Reading the end of books first. The annual library book sale is a must.

For fun

I like to put my phone down and go enjoy the world.

Last read

Recently read Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Things Fall Apart, Lolita...lots of reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work in's hard to explain in 250 characters so ask me in person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Loved UF so much I went back for my MBA then moved to Miami to work for in commercial real estate finance.