Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Football, adventure, & a beauty on the beach

In her own words

To keep this short and sweet, what you see is what you get with me: I am a down to earth, carefree, fun girl who loves fitness and being outside in the sun. I am a Florida girl...and have now been a west coast Cali girl for a year. I love traveling (most recent trip was a family vacation to Tanzania - made it to the top of Kilimanjaro and then went on an incredible safari!), exploring the world, meeting new people, and being silly. I'm very family oriented - I talk to my parents and brother every day - and was extremely lucky to grow up in such a supportive & loving environment. I have the most amazing group of friends here in SD and all around the world, and would do anything for them. As for my career, i take it seriously and have been very successful in my job - i'm fortunate with the opportunities that have been given to me and i love what i do. To sum it up...I know who i am, I always want to learn & see more, and i love my life. Bottom line: I like someone who loves sports as much as me (because i will challenge you to just about any game), can always make me laugh, and is very driven professionally and personally. I'm going to be smiling and laughing all day long, so if you can't keep up, then i'm not for you.

Her interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 1 cat, which is plenty!...she is a Bengal...i love her, she's more like a dog than a cat...most likely she wont like you, so don't take any offense, see it as a challenge :) I love dogs and want one, just can't with the travel i do for my job

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

outdoors, working out, running, beach, wine, country music, football, florida gators, and comedy!!!

For fun

Football, sports, beach, running, laughing, being goofy, hanging with friends, meeting new people, traveling, spending time with family

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral