Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lake Butler, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're always trying to be normal you'll never realize how amazing you can be.

In her own words

My bio is a work in progress. I really don't like talking about myself. I enjoy a simple, drama free life. I love my family and my friends. I'm looking for someone who treats me as an equal. I hate games and I don't play them so if that's your style, keep moving. Communication is very important to me. I believe the lack of communication is one of the biggest causes of confusion. If you can be open and honest with me, then I think things will work out great. I love to travel however I don't have many opportunities to. I am an Air Force Brat moving from Florida, to Germany, South Dakota, then back to Florida. I want to meet my best friend, someone who doesnt' mind going out every once in a while, but will love to sit at home and relax. I like to go for walks whether its on a nature trail or on the beach. I love to watch Florida Gator football even though I don't understand football much. Email me if you'd like to know anything else. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats, Milo & Macy and one new dachshund puppy, Maddox.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Panama City Beach (of course you'd never be able to tell because of how pale I am! LOL!) I've only been a few times but I'd like to revisit.

Favorite things

I really have an wide range of music I enjoy. I love anything from classical to rap/hip hop and rock. Not so much of a country fan, but I will listen to it. I enjoy to cook, so I enjoy watching Food Network.

For fun

Movies, Wii, board games, spending time with friends, relaxing, going out to eat, retail therapy.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Series, and I am in the middle of reading Tim Tebow's book right now. So far it's good, but I got caught up in other activities and haven't found time to pick back up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a local credit union in Gainesville.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I do not agree with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree