Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth a shot!

In his own words

I am a real Florida boy, just moved here from Tampa for work so I don't know a whole lot of people yet. I work long days Monday thru Friday and go to the gym afterward, so I usually only have time to go out on the weekends... defiantly try to make up for lack of fun during the week on Friday and Saturday nights! Any place with a well stocked bar and live music is my little slice of heaven. I have always been involved in athletics and sports. Just like everyone else, I have gotten into this CrossFit thing here lately... Don't really know hat I was wasting my Imelda with before! I love watching college football, I feel like it is so much more authentic than watching the pros. I usually make a trip up to Gainesville a few times a year to catch a Gator game. I try to make it out on the water at least once a week. If you like boats and fishing I am your guy. Sometimes it is time to fish but sometimes you just have to cut loose and cruise! I am always up for trying new places and things. I would really like to learn how to surf or paddle board... Anything outside and active always sounds great to me... I cannot stand people who take themselves or situations too seriously. I am looking for someone who is fun that I can enjoy spending time with. Looks are not everything but, lets be honest - they are important. I have always thought that independent, free spirited, intellectual women were the most attractive. I love being able to discuss current events and happenings with my girl; otherwise, after a while, you kind of run out of things to talk about... While I do like going out, I also like staying in sometimes and watching a movie. Movie nights usually come with a bottle or two of wine (reds only) and some kind of monster dinner. If any of this sounds good hit me up!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Square grouper, guanabanas, waterway cafe, rumbar, dirty martini, thirsty turtle, corners, frigates, Rocco's


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy anything out on the water, fishing, or boating. For TV shows I think it's tough to beat Trueblood, or Homeland. I like country music & jam band rock. Rap is only acceptable when wasted. I like most all foods, seafood is my favorite.

For fun

I like going out with friends and enjoying the Florida lifestyle.

Last read

I read daily periodicals, but the last novel I read was atlas shrugged by ayn rand. Hey, I work 11 hours a day, what else can I say....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference