Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gator_Neshia

26 year old woman | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Feel free to message me if you're interested.

In her own words

I’m best known for my warm smile because it’s something that is almost always showing! I also take things in stride and have a laid back personality. I’m not afraid to joke around and let my goofy side show. I think it’s fun to make people laugh! But I also know how to be serious about the important things in life and hard work, dedication and trust are three of those things. I’m very loving and dedicated to making sure my partner and I have an honest and healthy relationship. I always try to see the good in situations and I don’t like confrontation. I’m easy to please and just like to have a good time! In my free time you’ll often find me hanging out with my family and friends. I also enjoy going to the movies, shopping, and running. I have an open mind and am willing to try new things so I’m willing to do almost anything. I am looking for a genuine, confident, and loyal guy who I am comfortable opening up to and sharing my feelings. I’m attracted to his looks as well as his personality. My ideal match has goals he has set and is motivated and driven to achieve them. A good sense of humor is also very endearing. Basically I’m looking for someone I can be friends with first and let it naturally turn into something more. Hopefully you like what you’ve read so far and I’ll be hearing from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel. I've been to Jamaica, Mexico, key west, Bahamas, and Trinidad. My dream place to travel is Paris.

Favorite things

Motivation, exercising, family, friendship, and faith; I love eating sushi, steak, chicken, etc. No pork. No particular restaurant because I love to eat; my favorite singer is either Miguel or frank ocean.

For fun

Running, shopping, watching movies, spending time with family and friends

Last read

The last book I read was 50 shades of grey. Favorite author is Nora Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I’m a dependency case manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from Jamaica and Trinidad but I was born in the states.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are very important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS from the University of Florida and I'm currently in nursing school