Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GatorTerp

31 year old woman | Greenbelt, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a sports fan, with a sense of humor and adventure

In her own words

I returned to the DC area, a little over 4 years ago, for a job I love. Family and friends are an important part of my life, so it is great being closer to them too. I grew up in PA, so they're a lot closer now. I've lived in 5 states in the last 10 years. I'm looking forward to staying in this area for awhile. I'm a big sports fan, especially NFL football, college football and college basketball. While I'm not one to watch every baseball game on tv, but I love going to a baseball game. In my free time, I love to watch sporting events, visit museums, try new restaurants, grab drinks w/ friends, or just walk around DC and enjoy the scenery. I enjoy relaxing and watching a movie or binging on a tv series, but aIso really enjoy getting out and trying something new or visiting an old favorite. In the last few years I've gotten into running. I may not be the fastest runner, but I've run quite a few 5Ks, a couple of 10Ks, the Army Ten Miler and I just ran my first half in October. I'm lucky to live in a great area for running. I trained using a Couch to 5K program initially, running around a beautiful lake. It helped me start this journey to be healthier and is definitely a big part of my continued success. I would like to run more and eventually run a full marathon. I'd like to meet someone who doesn't take himself too seriously that he can't laugh at himself. Liking sports is a definite plus, but they don't have to be my teams. Who doesn't like a little competitive banter? Ideally he is laid back, fun, serious when necessary and enjoys learning something new. I'd like to meet someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to laugh at my jokes. I come from a big extended family that loves to get together for a good time. Holidays and summer picnics are always a blast. I'd love to find someone who values their family as well. I like to think I'm outgoing, thoughtful, organized, loyal, and just a little competitive. I love meeting and getting to know new people, hopefully you do too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat that I named after a football player. Can you guess her name? I've had dogs before, but not any currently.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boston MA, Charleston SC, Internationally: loved Germany and Austria. Recently visited Chicago and can't wait to go back! I'd really like to get to New Orleans, Seattle, Greece, Ireland, Portugal... Anywhere really! My list keeps growing.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music: mostly pop, rock, rb, musical/showtunes, standards, some rap and country TV: How I Met Your Mother, Homeland, Friday Night Lights, Dexter, West Wing, Lost and Friends Others: Turkey Hill Tea, quilt my mother made, Fall

For fun

sporting events, movies, museums, walking around DC, going out/spending time with friends, running events, concerts, musicals, plays

Last read

Last book I really enjoyed was The Fault in Our Stars by John Green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in student affairs at a university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Hungarian and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Education- University of Florida Bachelor of Arts- University of Maryland