Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away...

In her own words

I am a hard working, loyal, honest, passionate, silly, and funny person. I am originally from the Bahamas but lived in Florida most of my life. Colorado is amazing though and I'm so happy I live here now! I'm passionate about life and I'm grateful for my amazing friends and family. However, there seems to be one thing missing in my life. I am at a point in my life where I would love to meet someone special. I have never tried a dating site, but thought I'd give it a try and get outside of my comfort zone. I am very independent and have worked hard to get to this point in my life. I have a pretty interesting past, and I would love to share stories and have some fun with the right guy. I am a really hard worker and have been lucky to find a job that I love. I would love to meet someone who has similar interests and enjoys getting out there and being active. It would be nice (but not essential) to find someone who is active and likes working out with me occasionally. I'm not a big partier like in my college days, but still like to have fun of course! :) It would be essential to be with someone who has good values and believes family is the most important thing. And good friends are like family too! Chemistry and attraction are important to me in a relationship. On top of that, I want someone that I can connect with on an intellectual and emotional level. They say passion fades and there had better be something underneath... With that being said, I never want the passion to fade away. Thank you for reading my profile and if you think you might be interested, then send me a message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 cats and they are awesome! I'd love to get a dog one day too! And maybe a horse..

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I was a competitive swimmer for 10 years and took it very seriously. Now that my swimmming days are in the past, I've taken up running. I am an avid runner and hope to one day finish a marathon. I recently did a half-marathon and it was amazing!

For fun

I love watching sports and going to sporting events. I spend summers with friends on my boat wake boarding on Standley Lake. And being from Florida, winters are still pretty awesome to me and I love to ski and desperately want to learn to snowboard



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from the Bahamas and lived there until I was 7. My Dad and a lot of family still lives there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Florida--best 4 years ever!! Go Gators!!