Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Overall, I’m a man’s man, who strives to keep a very high level of integrity. I love sports, the outdoors, fixing things, and BBQ's with my friends. But as manly as my personality and hobbies might be, there’s also a softer side to me too that can lend a sympathetic ear to a friend in need.I also believe in being loyal to my friends and family. I am always open to try new and different things. I’m a jokester at heart who loves to laugh and you will almost always find me with a smile on my face. There is a serious side to me that comes out when the situation calls for it. In short, I consider myself a genuine person who likes to surround myself with like minded people. In a woman, I’m looking to find someone who is goal oriented, outgoing and willing to meet new people and try new things- basically someone who’s on the same page with my outlook on getting the best out of life and it's experiences. Intelligence and wit are big bonuses in my book as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try just about anything as far as new places to eat and visit. I like doing weekend trips around the state and other types of travel. I am a big fan of Park Ave, specifically 310.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music of all types, mostly rock/alternative, country and some old school hip hop. For TV I like most of the comedies out there plus Dexter and other Showtime shows. I like anything where I can learn more about the world we live in.

For fun

I love being outdoors, on the lake, kayaking, fishing, golfing, water sports, etc. I also like camping, fishing, and hunting. During the week I like doing trivia and networking events. I can have fun doing anything with good friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was Atlas Shrugged. Great novel, but really long. I also like mystery series and Randy Wayne White novels. Getting into Game of Thrones now and it's really good. I also read many business periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MBA from Rollins. Business is fun for me.