Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for fun, laughs, and ...!

In her own words

Ok, so yes - I love all the typical things that go here travel, trying new things, being outdoors, working out, movies, etc. Soo..different about me - I have a brain made for quizzo and can remember a lot of random facts! I love sarcasm and quick wit - and am really up for a laugh in any situation. I have some very varied interests, so I guess I am a bit of a renaissance girl. I love doing home renovation projects - I do my own drywall, lightning fixtures, demo etc- so if you need a helper, I'm your girl, I have my own tool belt! I love college football - Go Gators - and it is believed I bleed orange and blue! I know fall really starts when Gameday is on every Saturday. I am a big Sci-fi and Fantasy fan, and think it would be great to go to Comic Con one day just to soak that atmosphere in. I love anywhere with a good atmosphere whether or not is a midnight showing of a movie, opening day somewhere, the renaissance faire, or home on the couch. Just being around people who are having a great time is perfect with me! I have dogs that I love, so if you are afraid of dog hair or a lint roller, you may just want to pass me by. So to the normal stuff - I'm an upbeat, smart, fun girl who likes adventure, enjoys going to dinner with friends, nights on the town, or a movie at home. I love great conversation, sporting events, and concerts, and a good book. I like being outdoors whether its the park, hiking, camping, or just playng in the back yard with my dogs. I try to work out more days than not - I'm currently training for the Broad Street and am hoping to do a mud/obstacle run this summer. Looking for someone to go on adventures, try new things, or just relax with. Someone who can have a good time and make me laugh whether we are out and about or sitting in a bunch of traffic. Someone I can have a great conversation with about anything, and someone I can learn something from too. I'm pretty busy during the week and am looking for someone to really take advantage of the weekends with, and maybe the week days too. I'm an open book, so email me if you are interested in learning more!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a great atmosphere - home or away


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I do love going out to the movies,up for anything except horror. I like going out to dinner and trying new places! I like a pretty wide mix of TV shows- anyhing from scripted shows, to competition shows, and some reality ones thrown in.

For fun

Movies, dinner, nights out with friends, visiting new places around town or a train ride away. I travel when can - day trips are great, I love the zoo and other museums I love being outdoors and hiking and camping Anything fun!

Last read

I've recently finished Gone Girl and enjoy other mystery/suspense,fantsy, and fiction books. I loved the Hunger Games, Harry Potter, and Lord of the Rings series. I like reading books that take me smewhere else for a little.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Undergrad and Graduate school at the Univeristy of Florida