Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking.... :)

In her own words

I received a Master's degree in elementary education in December of 05. I'm a very down to earth girl that likes to keep it simple. I don't like drama so if you are a drama free person than we will get along. I am a girl that loves to keep in shape so a guy that keeps in shape is a must. I like to watch football (Go Gators!), workout, watch movies,and have nice dinners. I like a guy who is not insecure because insecurity is a turnoff. I want to be able to look across a room and know that the man I am with can't wait to to be alone with me. I know that the ultimite love is out there and can't wait to find him! Good luck in your search! About my match, I want someone that will be honest with me the way that I will be honest with them. I believe that chilvery is not dead, I want to be treated like a lady just as I am one. I want a man that is secure but not pompus, strong but not a afraid to show their sensitive side( just not to much)! Ha! I don't think this is asking to much, do you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a dog named Roxy. She's my baby!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go out dancing or to a local bar to just hang out. I love traveling and intend to travel as many places around the world as possible. I love Chicago and DC. Also love Tuscany in Italy! Not a fan of NYC at all...been there twice.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I literally love the simple things in life, like sitting on a front porch during a summer rainstorm and watching nature at it's best. Also, a road trip with friends is a blast to me, a chance to get in the car with no destination, see where you go.

For fun

I enjoy working out and keeping in shape. I enjoy I love spending time with my friends and cherish those times since starting my career. I enjoy traveling and love Italy!

Last read

I love to read. I justfinished a book called Heaven is for Real.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Kindergarten teacher here in Gainesville. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Florida with a masters degree in elementary education.