Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GatorGirl713

38 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the whirlwind...

In her own words

About Me: I like to smile and be happy. I work very hard and I'm a determined, ambitious person. I like spending time with family and good friends. I am told that I'm a very virtuous, genuine person and I think I'm a bit of an old soul. I enjoy doing many things and I'm pretty open to doing whatever. I'm a very nice person with a HUGE heart. I treat everyone with respect as I like to be treated. Of course, I have flaws; therefore, I believe in continuous self improvement. I think that I'm a very accepting/open person. About My Date: My ideal guy would be extremely kind, HONEST (brutal honesty is welcomed), smart, believe in God, and someone that has a physically fit lifestyle (meaning you look very fit and eat fairly healthy). Physical fitness is a must since this is something that means so much to me. I need to be attracted to you (obviously). I like a guy's guy: someone that likes football, has fun and has a sense of humor. If you spend more time getting ready than I do then you are probably not for me, lol. It would be nice to meet someone that knows how to "court" a woman (plan a date). Is that too much to ask for? I also like a guy that is confident, affectionate, and doesn't mind a hardworking, ambitious person. Someone that is a great listener, likes to have deep conversations and silly one's, and just calls to hear how my day went would be great. It's the little things like flowers, cards, and sweet messages that just make me happy. I actually like the nice guys. If you think you are this guy, feel free to entice me with some well written words other than "hi." Save yourself time and mine if: you want to get to know me through text messaging, you ask me for pics and we've never met (that's why I have so many on here), you're "too busy" to make the time, you are not emotionally available, you are dishonest, jealous, lack courtesy/kindness, have no substance, not into fitness, and if you have poor communication skills. If I'm not attracted to you that just won't work either, sorry!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Miami Beach and love it. I enjoy the atmosphere and being able to walk everywhere and the calming beauty of the water.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things: traveling, good conversation,fashion, football, exercising, volunteering, movies, family/good friends.

For fun

I enjoy smiling :), deep conversations and silly one's, exercising, football, fashion, reading, hanging with friends, museums, traveling, TV, movies, volunteering, dancing, the beach, people watching, laughing, and much more.

Last read

Probably and email from work. They never stop.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS degree from the University of Florida (Gooo Gators!) with a double major in DIS (Decision and Information Sciences) and Management. I have an MBA from Barry University with a concentration in Finance.