Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! Grab your bags, and let's go.

In her own words

Ridiculous and pragmatic. Simple, but complex. Brazen, while reserved. Constant, yet unpredictable. I'm really social, outgoing, thoughtful, and respectable. I am extremely blunt, but never rude. I'm the most tomboy, girly girl you'll ever meet. I have lots of guns and love to shoot. I'm super sarcastic, but actually a big softy. I am a southern girl at heart even though I don't look it. I love to fish, camp, shoot guns, play video games... and then get all dolled up the next day in a fancy dress and heels and will be the classiest lady you'll see all night :) I LOVE to eat. I am such a foodie. I LOVE Gator football and tailgating. I LOVE traveling and have been all over the world (although there are lots of places I've yet to visit!) I thrive off of adventure, and will go anywhere. I'm also a makeup artist! It's my passion. I love to make people feel beautiful :) My faith is also very important to me and plays a big role in the man I choose to spend my life with. I have a huge heart for people and am a lover, never a fighter... but watch out, because I have a feisty side to me! I am very motivated and know what I want, and I need someone who is the same. I need someone who is intelligent and that I can talk to for hours. Someone that's not high-strung and can just go with the flow, but yet responsible. I feel like I could sit and type out everything I want in someone, but I don't like putting limitations on these types of things - surprise me! Just looking for my best friend to laugh for the rest of my life with eventually, but am definitely in no rush! Let's take it slow and start with a simple, witty message first because no one gets to my heart quicker than a smartass! (that's secretly a big softy! ha.) On a typical Friday night I am... Probably at a Rays/Lightning game with an $11 beer in one hand, a hotdog in the other, and mustard all over my shirt/face/pants/hands, but I won't even care (especially if we're winning!). You should message me if: You have fantastic grammar!!!!!!! You love to eat, and will take me to get good food regularly. You are a gentleman and know how to treat a lady. You love to cuddle. You're funny! (If you can make me laugh so hard that I snort, we're golden.) You are a smartass, and can handle my sarcasm. ... But then you will immediately turn around and be affectionate and say all kinds of shweeeeet shtuff to me! ::cheesy grin:: You love to fish (ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE A BOAT! I NEED A FISHING BUDDY!) You're a badass. (Don't let me be more badass than you... just don't do it.) You love Jesus! (This is the MOST important one! So let me save you some time... if this does not apply to you, don't bother! I ain'tcha girl! 😊) You shoot guns. You're a great dresser! (Some of these are negotiable. Some are not.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I LOVE MY DOG! She's a mini Australian Shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nashville is probably my favorite city, and I want to end up there. Europe. Colorado. NYC.

Favorite things

The Gators. Call of Duty. Jesus! DISNEY WORLD. any body of water really. i love the beach, boating, wakeboarding... I love books.

For fun

Makeup Artist. Water sports. Beach. Video games. MUSIC! I will go to any concert you want to take me to. I love going to Gator games and Lightning games. I love shootings my guns. Going out. and snow skiing/boarding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a makeup artist for MAC Cosmetics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Business Marketing.