Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genius is the ability to put into effect what is on your mind." (F. Scott Fitzgerald)

In his own words

How do you just say that you're a nice, successful guy looking for a fun partner in crime? I guess that would do it. I've never used before, so here goes (hopefully) something... About me: I love and enjoy: College football (GO GATORS!), reading, politics, traveling, memorable times with that special guy that will bring a smile to my face later, employing and enjoying good grammar, spending time with my family (please note this as family is VERY important to me), anything in, on, or around the water, day trips to the beach or mountains, photography, traveling, debating current events with intelligent sorts, seeing a wide array of films and movies (preferably black and white), finding excuses not to be at home, proudly supporting and enjoying NPR and PBS, exploring random places, visiting old bookstores, self-enlightenment, brunches, Sunday Fundays, afternoons in the park, being comfortable in my own skin, not using body type, race, gender, or background to determine those who I associate with in my life, going to music concerts of varying genres, engaging in foreign affairs debates, keeping my ADD at bay as best I can (sometimes...wait, is that a shiny thing?), frequently questioning authority, camping (with the right people), finding and existing in and for a constant state of unique identity, spending time at the family cabin in Blue Ridge, trying to play but succeeding at watching and commenting on basketball and football, engrossing myself in political polling numbers, prognostications, and trends, striking up random conversations with random people and being approachable for others to do the same to me, satirically commenting on things, actions, and people that strike me as amusing, reading good books at the beach, volunteering and mentoring in undeserved communities, pushing my own personal limits, intentionally not conforming to pre-conceived stereotypes, trying to cook, enjoying some soulful and deep blues and jazz, and finding more things to add to this list. About my match: My match believes that patience is important, laughing is essential, you wonder why you're on here sometimes like I do, and a possess some degree of manners. Let's face it, perfection is impossible. It's better to be single than to be in a bad relationship...seriously, we've all been there. To me, a perfect relationship is one in which the reality is not that far from your fantasy. As long as you have a realistic fantasy, you are bound to one day find your happy place with an equally amazing sidekick. Finally, don't ever take life, a situation, and most importantly, yourself too seriously; because as Mae West once said, “You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.” If you agree with some or all of this, we should talk...but not with single or few word responses, only one picture or pictures so small I have to get a magnifying glass to see in your profile, or no information written in your profile. Each of those thrill me like a root canal at an IRS audit.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere fun and exciting on a weekend


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Good music, good food, good friends and making good memories

For fun

Spending time with people who give me positive energy, enjoying a sporting event either live or on TV, traveling, exploring random spots in Atlanta, going up to the mountains for a weekend, and anything else in the name of a memorable time/evening.

Last read

The Prince of Tides by Pat Conroy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just have a job that you love and want to someday advance in and with.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral