Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have a good time and would like to find someone to share them with.

In her own words

Hey, well in short I am a very social, outgoing, and fun loving southern girl. I am a Florida girl born and raised so I love getting out and having some fun in the sun. I love to be on the water whether it is the springs or the closest beach. I was born and raised here in Gainesville so it should not be a surprise that I am a die heart Gator fan. I enjoy pretty much any sporting event but I was raised watching and listening to football so it is definitely my favorite season! I love to travel whenever I get the chance which is not as much as I would like but I hope once I am done with school that will change. I am working on my major in Elementary Education and am excited to start a career in a field that I have such a passion for. I have worked with children since I was in High School and they remind me on a daily basis why I love what I do. I currently work as a Preschool Administrator and between that and school I stay busy but I always make time to have some fun. I come from a large, close knit family and they are my world. If you have any questions message me:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French bulldog/ Boston Terrier mix named Winston.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to many of the UF sporting events, and spending time out at the Springs. I like a few places in Midtown but have started to spend more time Downtown when I am out with friends.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music and really enjoy live performances. Country is my favorite genre, but I listen to a little bit of everything. Some of my Favorites are Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, Blake Shelton, and Mumford and Sons.

For fun

I am a true Florida girl who loves the water! I enjoy spending time at the beach or springs but I'm not the type of girl that lays out, I'd much rather be in the water or playing games and hanging out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work at a Preschool as an Assistant Administrator while work on my degree in Elementary Education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral