Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey, My name is Bret and I moved to LA / Santa Monica about 4 years ago Tampa, FL. Giving this another shot cause LA is a much more fun place when you have someone to do stuff with, thaqt you like, etc. I have been very busy for a few years so trying to dedicate time to other parts of my life. Moved out here for a job and it has gone really well cause I still have the same one, only a much more senior role. I am a huge sports fan and went to the University of Florida, Go Gators! I have played soccer and run track all my life so I love staying active. I am a big Red Sox fan as well since my family is originally from Boston. I love pretty much all sports and like to play golf, tennis, hike, swim / lay at my pool, and just about anything outdoors including having a few beers at a tailgate. I am extremely genuine and easy going. My family and friends are the most important parts of my life and I would do anything for them. I am the type that will try anything once and love a challenge. Guess that is what made me move across the country, haha. I work very hard and am career focused but definitely know how to balance work and play. I am very sarcastic and try not to take things so serious. A little laughter can go a long way. I love to travel, love trying new restaurants / bars, or hit a ball game or art exhibit (sometimes I have no idea what I am looking at but it is something to do and with the right people, can be a blast.) I am very much a people person so always up to get out an explore. I can always find a good time. Whether it is a karaoke night, tearing it up on the dance floor, or just chilling at the beach, I will be there with a smile on for sure. I am definitely the type of guy that likes to put the girl in my life first and also be best friends. It is all about finding the right person though. Hit a brother up... Cheers!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Cali I spend time in Santa Monica, Venice, Malibu, and Hollywood. Back home I love gamedays in Gainesville and playing golf in Naples. Also love Boston, NYC, and Atlanta. Also love Sydney, Australia.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love trying new things, being active, movies of all kinds, all music, great food, random references, movie quotes, grilling outdoors, people watching, dancing, making my friends laugh.

For fun

During football season I love cheering on my Gators and watching other games. I like to do anything outdoors where there is some action. Back home I fish and play golf a lot but haven't gotten to do that much out here...yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I run a business development team for a big internet company here in Santa Monica. We have clients all over the world and from all types of industries. Really exciting and interesting stuff.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference