Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GatorBlue1221

34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 20 miles of Huntersville, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet!

In her own words

I am originally from South Florida and have been in Charlotte for over 10 years now. I recently moved to Southend and looking for someone to explore it with! I love exploring in and around Charlotte and staying active. I am very easy going but will speak my mind if I'm strongly against something. While the past has helped me grow, I've learned to leave it there and hope to find someone that also wants to look to the future and grow together. I love to make people laugh, even if that means bringing out the goofy side of me. I can be sarcastic but know when its time to be serious. I take my job seriously and am always looking to challenge myself. When its not time for work, I make time to play. We all have our good days and our bad, but I'm looking for someone that can be there after both. I am attracted to someone who has his own goals and is confident in who he is and what he does. I want to be with someone who can make me laugh but can be serious when its appropriate. I am always looking for a new place to dine or wine, new travel destination, being outside or just relaxing at home. I love a lazy Sunday just as much as finding a new adventure. My friends and family are important to me and am looking for someone that has that same respect. My parents have been married for over 35 years and are best friends. I hope for the same some day!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a boxer mix (Gracie) after my Bulldog passed and recently adopted another boxer mix (Maggie). Dont go to Petco on a Saturday!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere when the weather is nice and can sit outside (Rusty Rudder, North Harbour Club, places uptown). LKN is nice in the summer but when the weather is a little cooler, I enjoy a nice hike on Crowder's/Kings' Mountain.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I try being active with a hike to Crowder's Mtn or playing kickball! I also enjoy a night out on the town w/ friends, snuggled on the couch watching a movie at home, tailgating for concerts/sports, or taking a spontaneous trip!

For fun

Travel (would love to go to Cali or international soon), hang out at the lake/pool with friends, happy hour, watching college football, dogpark, trying new places to eat, wine nights with the girls, hiking, meeting new people, trying new things!

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrad and masters degrees from the University of Florida and I am a HUGE college bball and football fan of the Gators!