Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Laurinburg, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun storming the castle!

In her own words

I love to laugh and have fun. I work hard, enjoy my job, and my life. I like to cook and bake for me and my family and friends. Also enjoy playing golf and tennis, and spending time with good friends and family. I travel whenever I can, and have a long list of places I still want to see. I am very independent, and while I may not be where I expected to be at this point in my life, I wouldn't change a thing. Have lived for the first 10 years of my life in Pennsylvania, 10 years in Georgia, 4 years in Florida, and the rest here in NC. I have a good job, doing absolutely nothing to do with my degree, which was in Athletic Training. Life has a way of working out in very different ways than you expect. If you can hold on tight and enjoy the ride, it is usually worth it. My favorite trip was 2 years ago when I went to Africa. Hiked Mt Kilimanjaro, and went on a safari. Was a life changing experience to say the least. I have made the decision that I want to cross at least one major thing off my "list of things to do before I die" every single year. Have done so for the last 4 years, and hope to continue that tradition. I love sports, both watching and playing. Saturdays in the fall tend to be dedicated to Gator football. If they are on TV, I want to be watching it. I also love going to the theater, especially Broadway shows.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Siler,he is spoiled, but he makes my house more of a home. He is 85 pounds of stupid, but I wouldn't trade him for the world!!

For fun

I love movies, and theater, playing golf and tennis, and hanging out with friends. College football Saturdays are my favorite days.

Last read

Just finished Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol. Read the Hunger Games trilogy recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference