Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend who can become more..

In her own words

In a nutshell, I'm out-going, hard working, honest and faith driven. I'm looking for someone who try lives a healthy lifestyle, but not obsessed. I like to run and eat healthy, but let's face it, I love carbs and sugar (I'm also thankful for a fast metabolism!). I also think Starbucks should be it's own food group! I'm educated and looking for someone who is as well, but I also understand the difference between being educated and intelligent. I know a little about a lot of things and am always looking to learn more. I know we don't live in a perfect world, but I try to see the best in people and situations. MY world is what I make it, so I choose to make it happy! I don't have preconceived ideas about what the perfect life should look like and I think that makes it easy to enjoy each day for what it is. I'm not a workaholic, but I do take my job seriously. I work hard to strike a health work/life balance. I'm dependable, but I also like to be spontaneous. I want someone is 75% responsible, but still up for anything the rest of the time. I love to travel and have never heard of a location I'm not willing to go to. Probably the most interesting place I've been to was China, while my favorite was Sweden. Like everyone else in Florida, I love spending time at the beach and being outdoors (Just to be clear - I am not a camping kind of girl. I like A/C and indoor plumbing). Love sports. I'm a big college football fan. I will watch anything short of basketball (I don't get the appeal of that sport). I'm up to trying new things (at least once). I love music of every kind and love to discover new groups. I like to go out to bars occasionally, but I'm not into excessive "partying". Quite nights in are good too. My faith is very important to me, so I'm looking for someone who is also a practicing Christian. I'm Methodist, but I open to someone being a different denomination. Ultimately I am looking for a serious relationship, not just physical attraction. Although let's be honest, that is very important as well. I'm not in a hurry to find a future husband, but I'm also not looking for someone to just fill time. I'm looking for someone who shares my views on life that could down the road become more. If you're interested in learning more about me, e-mail.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live near the beach and like to spend alot of time there. I love to travel. So far I have been to Sweden, Denmark, Hong Kong and China. But I'm interested in going everywhere. I plan to see everywhere before I die.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music (all kinds, but no rap), laying on the beach with a cold drink, hanging out with family and friends, Starbucks lattes, going to sporting events (both pro and my son's games - he plays soccer and baseball) and my faith.

For fun

I'm really up for anything. I love being outside and spend most of my time in shorts and flip flops. I also really enjoy sporting events! I am a huge GATOR fan!! But I also like getting dressed up and going out.

Last read

I like reading all types of books. Sometimes inspirational books, sometimes non-fiction, sometimes business, it depends on my mood.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I attend church weekly. I am looking for someone who is religious as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UF for undergrad and got my MBA from UNF.