Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alva, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sensitive, caring, devoted professional looking to build a future together with someone similar who values a successful marriage.

In her own words

I am a 29 year old Pharmacist who has recently started my online MBA program (while working) at UF. I love business and business-minded people. Mostly, I care about having a real connection, flowing conversation, caring, devotion and dedication to family, honesty, selflessness & generosity. I expect these things because I know I would offer all of these without thinking twice to the person who could float my boat. I am grateful for many things in my life: my friends, family, faith, health, pets, job, school, stable home, steady family life (my parents are not divorced and just recently celebrated their 30 year wedding anniversary). I super value a steady home life, where any topic is game and honesty is key. When a situation arises, the worst thing to do is cover it up and not talk about it. I'm all about laying it out on the table and putting your big girlboy pants on. I'm hoping to attract someone who, not necessarily was fortunate enough to have had all these same things, but someone who at least sees the value in them and who would strive to have them with me and our own family one day. I am passionate about being successful. I know I will carry my end of the bargain between having my Doctorate in Pharmacy and earning my Masters in Business Administration. I plan on getting into the pharmaceutical industry one day and taking on an administrational role. I really want to find my team member; someone who I can build with and build success with. I think that would, one day, be an amazing foundation for a successful relationship & marriage. There is a balance though and I am fully aware of it. There is a time for work and there is a time for play. I want someone who can draw the line between the two and who knows how to be both emotionally and physically available to do fun things. I can compromise and I know that success takes sacrifice, but I do not believe in sacrificing too much because for me, the ends (more bank) wouldn't justify the means (weak family structure).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have 1 of almost every pet there was!(not really, but close!). When I left for Pharmacy school, my parents started traveling around the world together. We had to downsize our pet-friendly home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. Some of my favorite international places have been Agra, India (Taj Mahal); Brisbane & Port Douglas, Australia; Phuket & Phi Phi Island, Thailand. I also sometimes like just going to the coffee shop in Barnes & Noble...


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I was raised on Oldies. In Middle School, a friend exposed me to Hip Hop and some rap. I have lived in the country on the Caloosahatchee River for 19 years, so Country has definitely crept in also. I have chill moments with classical. Just depends...

For fun

I enjoy doing all sorts of things, new and old. I enjoy chill stuff, like cooking, drinking wine, watching movies, going to dinners, arts & crafts. I also like way more exciting stuff too though like scuba diving, traveling, playing golf, & partying

Last read

I loved the themes in the movie The Count of Monte Cristo. That is the book currently sitting beside me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Pharmacist working at a local community hospital
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is East Indian and my dad is American. My parents met in Saudi Arabia, where my mom was an Indian Nurse taking care of the American Engineers working for ARAMCO.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church with my family when we can all get together & go. Although I am not able to make it as often as I'd like, I try to live by the obvious morals & values:1) just be nice; 2) don't lie; 3) don't steal; 4) don't cheat; 5) be honest
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference