Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Finding true love is our main objective and everything else in life is just a byproduct

In her own words

*so I just realized that match deleted some "inappropriate" commentary so I will attempt to fill in the blanks with some more pc terminology* I’ve spent most of my life in long term relationships. I’m very selective but when I fall for someone I jump in with both feet and never look back. I’d like to think of myself as a hopeless romantic, but I’m also a realist. I don’t really know how I feel about this whole online dating thing, but i guess my justification is that at least you get a "resume" before you set up an interview --kinda. Let’s see, what else….I’m very outgoing, some may even go so far as referring to me as rather loud, lol. I have a very strong personality and know what I want. I expect a lot from the guy that I’m with, emotionally not financially. I don’t believe I should have to tone down my personality, if you don’t like all of me –the good, the bad, the crazy, then [go frog yourself]. I hate games and am too old for all the [cow's love] that comes with dating. Alright, I’m done…..stepping off my soap box now. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ So I’m going to save both of us a lot of time and tell you real quick what I’m looking for and what I’m not looking for in a guy. I like the “nice” guys, the ones that don’t always get the girl. I like dorky, not Magic Cards dorky, like quantitative statistics dorky. The guy that you see standing by the bar looking uncomfortable and out of place but is there cause his friends said he needed to meet some girls. The cute, sweet guy that is funny and outgoing but only when you really get to know him. A hopeless romantic that believes that his soul mate is out there somewhere. Clever that keeps you on your toes, that challenges you. A guy that has drive and passion to do something with his life, always looking forward. –I do realize that these are not complete sentences, or complete thoughts…..more like inner dialogue randomly expressed in a semi coherent paragraph. Alright, now the fun part. Please don’t contact me if you are a cocky, narcissistic pretty boy who is just on here to get laid. If the first thing you message me is “hey, beautiful… then [frog off], I’m not interested in playing games. If you’re over 35, under 26, if you are looking for a penpal (you live in a different city), military, like tranny porn, are a fundamentalist or a “Born Again” , you want to take me shopping, if you have kids/ want kids, you live at the gym, if you are a man [ummm....sleeps around a lot and starts with a W] , if u have a picture of yourself shirtless in your bathroom as your default pic, you didn’t go to college, you live with your mom, if you cheat, if you’ve never been in a long term relationship, if you have commitment issues, if you are abusive, if you hate women, ….or if you’re stupid or too lazy to read this far. Thanks *come on Match, is that PC enough lololol

Her interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Mexico, Garden of the Gods


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, Seize the Night, Fear Nothing, The House of the Spirits, Waiting for Godot, Metamorphose, The Night Thoreau Spent in Jail, Madness, Pillars of the Earth, Ghost in the Universe, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy ..

For fun

I play a lot of soccer.....I've been told I have an unhealthy relationship with it actually lol

Last read

The God Delusion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Employee Relations Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my masters