Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One Love. One Heart.

In her own words

Let's see....I was born in NY but grew up in central FL. I officially became a Dr. this Spring and it still feels surreal!! I can be serious when I need to be (work), but most of the time I'm free spirited and fun loving. I'm always looking for an adventure and trying new things (ask me what I've done if you're interested). My bucket list includes everything between crowd surfing at a Linkin Park concert to writing an op-ed in the NY Times. When I'm old I want to look back at all the great experiences I have had with few regrets. I grew up traveling to different countries and experiencing different cultures, and hope to continue to do so. I can also be a dork, but I own it. If I had to choose 2 things that bring me the most pleasure (besides family and friends) it would be traveling and music. I play the cello and I have an addiction to going to concerts (pretty much all genres). I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, eager to experience life to the fullest, won't hate me for my lack of cooking skills but love me for my willingness to try, shares my love for globetrotting, and supportive of the lifestyle that being a MD entails. If you are looking for a down to earth, driven, and fun girl, then let's chat sometime!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, NYC, London, Ft. Lauderdale, Tanzania (seriously) Orlando-Downtown, Cocoa beach, Thornton park, theme parks


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music-I listen to everything...I'm a HUGE music fan. Everything from Hans Zimmer to Lil Wayne. I play the piano, cello, and trumpet. Traveling- I travel a lot. England, Tanzania, Jamaica, Germany are my most frequent/fav spots

For fun

Checking things off of my bucket list, going to the movies, volunteering, dancing, playing instruments, beach/pool days, concerts, watching basketball/soccer, Redbox nights

Last read

The Kite Runner and a medical textbook (wish I had more time to read books) Online I read the NY Times/BBC/ celeb gossip sites lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My mom's side is Jamaican/Chinese and my dad's is African American/Scottish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral