Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a specific sense of humor. I am social,...

In his own words

I have a specific sense of humor. I am social, currious. I love to travel. I work in Europe and go there every year (France, Italy). I have been living in many countries. I like helping people in their life. I am grateful to still be alive. I am looking for a generous, funy loving life partner, beautiful and fashionable, with an creative and international mind. The world is so big and interesting. I am passionate with architecture, art, fashion, design politics and the pathetic impact that we have on the environment... but as well music, cinema ... and yes soccer. I am first looking for a partner at ease in a metropolitan highly educated and social way of life. Smart, sensitive but not necessarily practicing in the same creative fields. I am not conventional, simply because I came in L.A. from Europe in my mid 30's. My life has been rich with good and difficult moments, and I really hope that there are better moments waiting ahead.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

I am not a pet guy. I am away too often to be a good one.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris. New York, SF, Tokyo. Italy... and all the other that I don't know yet. But I am a local guy from Abbot Kinney to 29 palms, Los Olivos, Passo Robles (it might be the wine). I spend some time in France and Europe every year.

Favorite things

Any good music fron Radiohead to Maria Callas, or Travis to Bach or good food. Almost no TV. I am interested in contemporary art. I love design from fashion to industrial design. I am picky about that.

For fun

Art Museum, travel, hiking, good movies, definitely good food at home or out. I am very social. But I like to stay home gardening, cooking or simply reading.

Last read

Michael Connelly but as well John Fante, Le Clezio, Houellebecq, Pessoa, Italo Calvino, Camus as well as too many serious and profesional books... I know: BORING! I look serious when I wear my glasses. I am not so much of an online news guy, nor TV.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Grey Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
and in academia. I have been practicing architecture in L.A. for the last 14 years but worked and lived in many places before: France, Italy, Japan... I am passionate with my work..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, with US citizenship
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Atheist but very tollerant
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I tell you later. I speak French, English, Italian fluently. German, Japanese and Spanish in stress conditions.