Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let anyone make you feel like you don't deserve what you want.

In his own words

Within the past few weeks, I relocated to Miami from Manhanttan. Even though I was raised in a small town, I love big cities and I look forward to learning about Miami. I've lived in a bunch of cities since graduating from college including Chicago, Seville, Lisbon, and Washington, DC, in additional to New York and now, Miami. I work in the finance industry and I'm pretty intense at work. Afterwards, I enjoy hang'n out with friends and enjoying a good laugh. Here in Miami, I look forward to eating a new restaurants, attending arts and charity events and making new friends. I live on Brickell and have already discovered a bunch of new restaurants. For sushi lovers out there, I strongly recommend Zuma in the Epic for great food - much better than Nobu!!! I'd like to meet a girl who loves to smile, even on rainy days. My ideal match is someone who's got brains, beauty, a great family and a wonderful sense of humor. She's adventurous, willing to hop on a plane for the weekend, and open to new experiences. Send me a smile or short email if you think we'd get along as friends or something more....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dog lover, but too hard to tend to them in the city. Plus, I'm not inclined to "curb my dog."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Corsica, Costa Rica, Argentina, Brazil, London, Sevilla


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Never ending episodes of Seinfeld. . . . . U2, Blink 182, Coldplay, Beatles, The Black Eyed Peas, John Mayer, Green Day, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Stevie Wonder, Biggie Smalls

For fun

Work out, movies, reading, cooking & hang'n out with friends.

Last read

Madame Bovary, Between the Seas, Count of Monte Cristo, Look Homeward Angel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently moved to Miami from New York, so I'm anxious to learn about all that Miami has to offer. I speak Spanish and Portugues after working for the World Bank in Washington DC. I love the sun, beach, the outside and discovering new restaurants.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Duel citizen - American and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree