Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

So where to begin!! Well first off my name is Zachary but I prefer Zach. Lets see here I'm 22 years old. I currently attend the University of Phoenix for my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice!! I do want to pursue a Masters soon after just have to narrow down what it is I want to follow up with. I currently work at Banner Hospitals as a security guard I must say everyday is something new but I love doing what I'm doing. I have a year old German Shepard he is my baby and the love of my life right now. My other baby is my 2012 Camaro! I absolutely love that car. So I have the Car and my companion, now I'm looking for the right person to share all of it with. I want someone who is pretty tall, good looking, smart, funny, can take a joke, and who can have a conversation with me and not lose interest. Now I will say that I am kind of shy in the beginning because I still do not know you and will not open up completely it's a Virgo thing. With that being said I will start talking and opening up if I like you and you will tell if I do! Once we have gotten to hangout a few times you should see the real me because I will be comfortable with you by then. However if you just blow me off because of how I start off you will be sorry I really am a nice dude and not one of those guys that you see in public with a gorgeous girl that he treats like dirt, that is literally one of my pet peeves. I will be everything you need me to be and try and do my best and provide you with everything you need but I will not tolerate being toyed with. Trust me I'm pretty good at figuring it out fast but you can test me if you want. Other than that I am a family oriented person I would do anything for them even if it does not seem like it. My family as whole has been through a lot to get where we are today and I am proud. My interest are golfing, video gaming, and hanging with friends. I have been golfing since I was 12 years old and it has just stuck ever since, I was Varsity all 4 years in High School and I was a scratch golfer at one point, for those who do not know what that means it means I went out and shot par golf which is 72. I have fallen off of being that good lately simply because I do not have the time I once did to play but I tend to get out there again. That is one of my life goals to play in a Professional event. Well that is some about me and there is plenty more to tell so if you happen to be interested send me a message and I will get back to you!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug named Ellen she is 4 years old and I have my new Baby Ruxin the German Shepard :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Native every Tuesday lol, Harkins Theater, Vegas, Back home in Michigan. Mi Casa, Friends house.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Family Guy is probally my favorite show. I like pretty much any type of music. Ill try almost any food.

For fun

Going to the movies with friends, Golfing, video gaming

Last read

Not much of a reader honestly, but I do read some things... like magazines and sports articles on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree