Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Anoka, MN, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 25 miles of Andover, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy Laughing and new experiences

In his own words

I love spending time with my children. With my youngest daughter I have been hosting many sleepovers with her friends. Baking cookies, water gun fights, movies, staying up until 5 am . My other two children are young adults and like to go out for lunch or dinner if I pay lol Then in my free time I enjoy time with friends and family. We stop at Maynard’s for steak bites and cocktails at happy hour. I get together with some close friends and have a book study or watch football with refreshments. I like to swim, boating, going to church, working out at life time, . And now the things I enjoy with my best friend. Which I’m starting to look for again. I enjoy good conversation at a nice quiet coffee shop or on a walk on a spring day in a park. When we find that great hole in the wall restaurant that becomes our favorite one. Roller coaster rides, valley scare, Romanic weekend get a ways, I’m the master of roasting marshmallows over a camp fire, Walking on the warm sandy beach bare foot and someone always gets wet somehow. I love outdoors and nature, if its up north around Dulth, in a tropical rainforist,or the Black Hills of S.D. I'm amazed at what the Lord has done for us. And what I’m looking for in a woman is a best friend some to enjoy living life, with joy and laughter. Who likes to experience new and old things together? She would be able to work thru disagreements with calm and loving ways. Because I believe when you are in love with your best friend you can work thru anything. Someone that is outgoing and likes meeting and making new friends. And likes spending time alone with her man (me lol). Thank you for your time looking a my profile have a great day

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duluth, Montana, Twin Cities, Beaches, Sunsets, Black Hills, Hawaii

Favorite things

spending time with my kids, a Good Restaurant, Sailing/Boating, swimming, roller coasters

For fun

Dining out, Cycling, Walking, Hiking, Cooking, Movies, being with friends

Last read

Hunger Games (my youngest daughter was reading it and i got hooked on them)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral