Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Lake Havasu City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Take one day at a time, Love, Laugh and be true to yourself. Be happy and try to make everyone around you happy. I am a romantic at heart.

In his own words

If you are reading this, then I must have at least met the minimum standard for physical attraction. SO PLEASE READ THE REST. IT WILL GIVE YOU A GOOD IDEA OF WHO I AM. I am a good person with a kind heart. I am very generous. If there is just one piece of chicken left on the plate, I will always leave it for someone else. It makes sad to see a homeless person on the street or an abandoned dog. When a friend needs help, I offer before they ask. I love to cook and it brings me pleasure if you enjoy it. I am a pretty good listener, but I am not a mind reader. So if you want to share your day with me, just tell me, and I'll make time for you. I love learning new things, I am pretty adventurous. I have a very good ego and have no problem asking for help or for someone to show me how to do something I don't know how to do. In college I was a hippie. After graduate school I went to work for IBM and became a little more materialistic. As a result I am a blend of realism and the desire to see the world the way it can be. I am not sure what is coming next in my life, but I hope it involves more time to be with friends and allows me in some small way to leave the world a better place. Most of us don't have a way of doing grand things to change the world, but if we help just one person today, then we've done OK. I am about as romantic as they get. I love to do fun things for the woman I love. I can be very creative and I am not lazy. When your birthday comes or some special event, the evening or the day will not be a last minute thought. I’ll treat the people who are important to you with love, because if their important to you, their important to me. I love people and find small gatherings with discussions of life, politics or current events such a joy. Having grown up in the computer field, I love following technology and I am in awe of the things we can do today. I want this next relationship to be my last. It takes 10 years to have 10 year relationship, and 20 years to have a 20 year relationship. I don't want to waste a day. So if I am lucky enough to live another 30 years, I would consider myself very fortunate if I could have a 30 relationship. I love to garden and I think gardening is a lot like relationships. In the beginning it’s easy, you have a new plant and it is beautiful, but it doesn't take long for a few weeds to pop up. You need to fertilize and nurture your garden. Some days you won't feel like doing it, but if you do, you will have a beautiful garden. So I am willing to do the work to have a beautiful relationship. I love movies, hiking, some biking, camping, scuba diving, traveling and fixing things. I haven’t skied in awhile because my last girl friend didn’t ski. I left the computer business and started building custom homes.- I am very creative and have designed and built some beautiful homes. I have been selling real estate recently, as building spec homes has been difficult to do in the last few years. I love curling up on the couch with you and watching a good movie. If you fall asleep in my arms while I stroke your hair or rub your back, it's a good night. If you sometimes do the same for me, I'll be in heaven. It would also be great if you didn't mind watching a pro football game with me. I love animals. I am nuts about dogs, and can rarely pass one on the street without stopping. I am not always sure about god, but when I see a dog, it reminds that he must exist. I love birds, fish, horses and just about any animal. I have 2 dogs and for now that is who I snuggle with. I want a woman who is affectionate, kind, and has a good sense of humor. I am pretty quick and can be very funny. I don't do everything well and want a woman who is comfortable if she does some things better than me. I don't want to be "Superman" anymore; I just want to be a really good man.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laguna mountains, Figi, PHE PHE Islands , Isla Mujeres, Your Kitchen or Mine, Palomar, parts of Mexico, Venice,Magnetic Island, Yelapa, Costa Rica ,Point Loma Seafoods, Secret locations in San Diego.Kings Canyon, Redwood Coast,Organicrestaura Love


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Natures splendor with a Significant other Small towns on the fringe. All types of music,Rhythm and Blues, can appreciate classical. Documentaries, and Biographies. Healthy foods and friends to go with. point just before Rem sleep. Kissing

For fun

I like to do all thing oudoors. Adventure for new places, I like camping; my back yard or yours, Marriott or Hyatt ! Concerts, Movies, Baseball, weekend excursions. I would rather do it than watch it. Staycations, Idlywild. Cooking my place or your

Last read

Desmond Morris The Human Zoo, The Dragons of Eden, Carl Sagen, ONE Richard Bach Non fiction, Reading anything on a cloudy day in bed is a treat. The Mind of a Cell , Satprem Mind in the Water John Lilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Invest
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Christian, and have seen religions from all over the world.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Have a BS in Engineering (majors in mathematics and history), a Masters in Business (Management Specialty) and an Doctorate in Education (Leadership Studies).