Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
An awesome guy awaits... for the one!~!

In his own words

I am passionate and driven - but also laid back and easygoing, at the same time. Some complements I get are: a good listener, caring, flexible, sweet, cute, romantic guy... Tall, dark and people say kinda smart and handsome too ;)... I like pets (grew up with dogs & cats), non-smoker (am okay if you do sometimes & will support your efforts to quit :), drink socially and no Drugs. Decently traveled domestically with international living experience in North India (grew up there) & Nepal (for a short time). Have been in US for over a decade and enjoying it (though I do miss butlers, chauffeurs, etc. we get to enjoy in India :)... No Kids, though do like them and hope to have one of my own someday... On the professional front: Got a few Grad degrees and a stable career that keeps me busy and out of trouble ;) Though I grew up in north India, am really a mutt with a few different cultures of the Indian sub-continent in the mix. Most recently, I moved up from Portland, OR few years ago. Still feel 'kind of' new to Seattle, trying to meet new people and hoping to find that special someone along the way! Up for most anything... movies, eat-out, sports, shows, hiking / trekking, biking, flying, sky diving, scuba, zip lining, soccer, golf or just cooking, baking, reading, computers, technology, dog walks, doggy play dates, board games, card games and watching TV indoors & cuddling. - Send me a message & I shall respond... always up for something interesting to do! PS: I am at a point in life where as always, it is good to make new friends, but relationships definitely matter to me - So, I do hope to find that special someone to be with ❀ ... Being realistic, I also look forward to developing meaningful friendships along the way. I travel a bit for work (mostly within the country)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

TV: Most shows from Fast / Mad Money, Bloomberg to George Lopez, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Friends, That 70's Show, 2.5 Men, Discovery and PBS... Most any movie, depends upon my mood and company. Food, Indian, Thai...I will try anything once.

Last read

PMBoK 4th Ed. - Okay, that was a dry read... other than that... The Black Beauty... true story of a horse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference