Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles of Brampton, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet an amazing woman for what will hopefully become a lasting relationship

In his own words

Yes, that's really me holding a cat, but its not really my cat. I'm actually a dog person and have a cat allergy. However, this one is very cute and it sleeps on your lap if you sit on the patio of a little bar in Mykonos, Greece. And then a bus load of tourists take your picture with the cat so you can't be shy. I've been separated and now divorced for approaching two years. I'm sincerely hoping to meet an interesting woman who's smart, fun and outgoing for companionship, travel and much more, leading to a long-term, lasting relationship. Although my profile says I'm "not sure" about having children, what I really mean to say is that at this point in my life, meeting my partner is the number one priority and I trust all else will fall into place :) I'm a serious-minded professional male who has a lighter side and is not afraid of commitment. I've traveled extensively over the past several years to Hong Kong, Taiwan, NYC, Boston, England, France (a few times), Germany, Italy, Croatia and Greece (where I met the cat). It is something I would love to continue doing with the right person. I've completed a couple of half marathons and trained for two more that I didn't compete in. That last part is weird right? Staying in reasonable shape is both enjoyable and important to me. If my 'match' felt the same it would be a definite bonus. I bought a house in 2012 that I'm in the process of improving. So far, lots of paint and light fixtures, some new ceramic flooring and this winter I'm tackling one of the bathrooms which needs serious updating. Sitting at a desk all day for work, I enjoy picking up tools at home, getting dirty and building something. However, I'm a slightly neurotic neat-freak, so the renovation mess never lasts long. Aside from that, I enjoy food and love to try new restaurants in an around the GTA as well as on my travels. Hence the need to run many miles to try and keep the weight off! I'm particularly fond of Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Italian, French and meat. I know that strictly speaking, meat isn't a cuisine but I do love it enough to give it a shout-out! Thanks for staying with me this far...if any of what I've said is of interest, please get in touch and tell me about yourself!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris, Italy, Hong Kong and the GTA


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Football on TV, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Elementary, Million Dollar Contractor

For fun

Movies, home renovations, travel

Last read

Bruno, Chief of Police (and the rest of the series), A Stranger in Mayfair by Chris Finch and D Day by Steven Ambrose



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree No preference