Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait a minute... what was all that 'one in a million' talk?

In his own words

I like to think that success is predicated on a good first impression so here goes! I hope I don't come across too serious -- I'm mature and level headed (if you're looking for that in a guy keep reading) but I try not to take life too seriously; just enjoying the ride! With my busy schedule I don't find much time to meet people the traditional way so thought I'd give this a try. I'm a career minded guy who's been in the Dallas area for almost 7 years now since graduating from UT - Austin. My life seems to be a series of dumb luck decisions that have landed me amazing career, great friends and family -- just not Mrs. Right to this point. I'm laid back and think life is too short for stress, grudges, and arguments. I prefer to just spend my days in a good mood and make the best of what comes my way. I love to jet away on the weekends to explore new places and am looking for a partner to join me in these adventures and experiene life. I'm humble, hard working and believe that being gracious is an underappreciated quality (I'm baffled by those who don't appreciate what others do for them). I feel strongly that you have to earn anything you want in life -- entitlement and pretentiousness drive me crazy. I love live music (especially when outdoors), specifically when the band can actually play live music (music studios can do some amazing things with talentless artists). There's something magical about combining good music and nice weather! I've outgrown uppity bars and clubs. I'd much rather relax on an outdoor patio with good company, explore a new restaurant or have friends to the house for dinner and drinks. General rule of thumb -- if we can't carry on a conversation without yelling in each other's ear I probably don't want to be there. To summarize -- if you're looking for a smart, mature, fun loving, considerate and easy going guy with a good head on his shoulders -- I'd love to hear from you! I'm looking for someone confident, smart and independent. Someone who knows what they want out of life and is looking for a genuinely nice guy to pursue it with. Conversation should flow naturally and we can truly be ourselves around each other. She's close with her family and one day will make an amazing mother.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Texas Hill Country, Colorado Rockies and Wine Country in Northern California are my favorite spots as of now but there are many more places to explore.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music, personal favorites being OAR, Dispatch, Counting Crows, Young the Giant, Jimmy Eat World and any Texas Country. I like movies that make you think, which is ironic becuase my favorite movie is Dumb and Dumber.

For fun

When not in the office I love to be outdoors -- cycling and golf on any given weekend. I love live music and stand up comedy. Give me a patio with a view, good music, good company and a glass of wine or scotch and I'll be pretty happy.

Last read

Superfreakonomics, Predictably Irrational, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People; Entreleadership, Secrets of Closing the Sale



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Partner at an Insurance Brokerage in Las Colinas - my career and my business partners are extraordinarily important to me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I was raised Jewish but am not particularly religious. The holidays to me are about quality family time rather than significant religious meaning. I would like to meet someone Jewish but it is not a requirement.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral