Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles of Alta Loma, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You know what they say about Irish car bombs right? They're messy but they get the job done.

In his own words

I work in Riverside, live in Victorville, and go to school in LA, so I figured I would put Rancho Cucamonga down, because well, I either drive directly past it every day or even stop for breakfast and/or dinner. So with that being said, I hope if I ever meet you we won't have some weird conversation about how I lied on the internet. So with the above being exposed, Hi! if you haven't already noticed, my name is Gary, I work as an engineer for a construction company, so yes there is a slight nerdy side to me, but I tend to keep it tucked away until I get to know you, then I probably won't shut up about it till you tell me to. I love baseball and going to dodger games is probably one of my favorite things in the world to do, I generally plan my vacations around where the baseball stadiums are that I haven't been to. I love being on the water, wakeboard in particular. I'd like to say I'm pretty good at it but if you ask anybody else they'd probably say I was better at falling. I'm the type of guy who would do anything for their friends. I don't have much family so I generally consider my friends my family. if you'd ask them about me they would probably tell you I would be the first person they would call if they ever went to jail. (and depending on who you ask, it has been proven at 4AM before.) I sing in the shower. I like beer and tequila at a pub as much as I like wine and seafood somewhere fancy. People who get salads at sporting events creep me out. I still open the car door for girls. I like math, a lot. I usually fall asleep every night to either the science channel or Family Guy. Most importantly, I'm good for a joke or two every once in awhile. Well I supposed that's enough for now, and I hope you enjoyed your adventure known as Gary's Profile. If you have any questions or would like to know more, please feel free to ask. with that being said, have a great day and I'll talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a fan of all pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Along with Dodger Stadium, I love going out of town whenever I have the chance to run away for a few days.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Anything that can make me laugh I generally love. Along with watching spy movies, and being outside participating in some sort of sport.

For fun

If I ever have free time, but not enough to leave town to travel. I'll usually find myself at a Dodger game cheering for them.

Last read

"Scar Tissue" Anthony Kedis Documentary



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Civil Engineer for a contractor in Riverside
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral