Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently Searching

In his own words

I spent a few years at Arizona State University and have degrees in Accounting, Production Management, and a Masters in Taxation. I am a Lawyer and a CPA, but don’t practice any accounting. My first significant Job, after my Master’s degree, was with an international public accounting company in Houston, Texas. I am now employed as the General Counsel for a commercial general contractor, and started working for that company shortly after I graduated from law school. My job is very rewarding because the challenges are different each day, and I enjoy the variety. I am grateful to have a job that many of my peers envy. On my mother’s side, I am Hispanic with some Spanish and French. On my father’s side, my relatives came from France. My brother is working on the family genealogy and he has discovered some fascinating family history dating back many generations into the 1200's in France. I would describe myself as positive, honest, a good communicator, emotionally stable, reliable, and healthy. I consider myself a gentleman, romantic, compassionate, courteous, and respectful to others. I have good instincts and common sense, and a practical awareness of events that are occurring in our world. I have been told I have a nice sense of humor. I exercise in the early morning and like the extra energy I feel the balance of the day. Like most, I enjoy travel and have a fondness for cruise ships. I enjoy meeting new people and I get along well with everyone. I can also handle myself in the kitchen. I seek someone that shares some of the attributes I have described in my personality, is self-confident and enjoys and respects some independence in a relationship. I feel connected to women who are intelligent, honest, positive, active, and excited about life’s opportunities. My life is sometimes busy and would be less complicated and more pleasant if shared with a sweet woman. You may ask why I have never been married, which is a very good question, and there are probably a few good reasons. Early on, I was quite disciplined about my educational and professional goals, and I did not desire to marry at a young age. So I intentionally avoided getting too serious with anyone. I probably missed some nice marriage opportunities with some great women over those years. I graduated law school when I was 30, and started working for the construction company I still work for today. I was focused on my job and it is difficult to meet women in the construction industry. Also, I spent several years raising my youngest brother, and this effort took some work because he was somewhat troubled. Additionally, I am admittedly a little picky, a late bloomer, and maybe a well-kept secret. I am not afraid of commitment, and I would happily welcome marriage as the next chapter in my life. I think I am now at a good age for marriage, and I joined Match, hoping to increase my chances to find a great woman. I believe marriage can be a wonderful gift and can bring tremendous happiness. Perhaps, our time has arrived. Best wishes in your search.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree