Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-63 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an active, health oriented individual....

In his own words

I am an active, health oriented individual. Maintaining and developing my mind and body is a daily pursuit. I am in search of a passionate, romantic love interest. A woman with whom I feel comfortable, compatible and connected. Good relationships and as much love as possible with family, friends and co workers, that consist of honest and respectful communication, laughter, fun, self examination, reflection, different perspectives, and learning, are the cornerstone of my life. Waking up each day to a day filled with activities that are enjoyable, fulfilling, engaging and part of an on-going exciting journey is how I design my life. I welcome trying new things, seeing new places, meeting new people and new experiences, as well as change. I seek adventure, without breaking my neck of course. I took a cross country trip a little while back by myself. It was neat exploring the country and having so much freedom. Meeting a wonderful woman and developing a relationship would enable me/us to experience all the awesome things I mention above.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Currently I do not have any pets, but have had cats for a large portion of my life.

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring much of LA County. From the beach communities, to The Valley and all points in between. Restaurants, theatres, bars, sporting venues, comedy clubs, museums, hiking trails, golf courses and so much more.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Quality time with supportive and loving people, such as family, friends and new acquaintances, physical affection, taking care of myself and others, are some of my favorite things.

For fun

Socializing with fun people, traveling, dining out, sports, concerts, movies, museums, theatre, the outdoors, hiking, dancing, and more.

Last read

The last book I completed was "The Catcher in the Rye". I don't believe I ever read it and stumbled upon it at a yard sale and snatched it. Interesting and entertaining, though I am not sure I fully know why it is considered a classic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an actuary specializing in the area of pensions. I am entrpreneurial and independent in my thinking and approach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have ancestors from Greece, Turkey, Russia and Spain. I am close to my family and have one older brother.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual and philosophical, but open to embracing religion too. What's most important to me is whether a person is kind, considerate and compassionate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to State University of New York at Albany and was a math major.